hwaa 1 Report post Posted February 11, 2012 the three S shops at IMM are very ex leh. The salesman at Serta is the worse, bochap guy.i bought mine at sealy imm, the service was v good.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hwaa 1 Report post Posted February 11, 2012 Ya lor IMM is like sim lim for home deco leh, at least i feel safer buying from Courts.lol bro u are talking abt established brands leh, u go where also prices are kinda firm.. not asking u go imm find ids.. thats a diff thing..i find that go courts more jialat, i nvr buy stuffs from courts one. i rather buy from botique.diff views i guess, its up to u. jus for yr info, models in courts all diff from models in boutique, diff names used. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
durainello 0 Report post Posted February 11, 2012 Haha I going sealy expo show today to take a look, no need courts and IMM, now my list is sealy mayfair,chardonnay,Zurich and I can't get any informations on these 3 models on the net. Wth Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hwaa 1 Report post Posted February 11, 2012 im using sealy mayfair. liked the feel of it. everynight sleeping good. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
durainello 0 Report post Posted February 11, 2012 Came back from expo,tried the mayfair so soft!!! Not good for a fat man like me, tried the chardonnay, too hard wife don't like,the lady recommend Astoria which is just nice, comes with free mattress cover and 4 soft touch pillows. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites