yapht 0 Report post Posted March 29, 2012 haiz bad news...My telephone point is not shifted to the tv console area. My contractor claimns that when he asked i said no need... I also can't remember actually ...so now bo pian..gotta see how to shift the tel point...but of course the trunking will be seen... sad sad Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
yapht 0 Report post Posted March 30, 2012 today is a big day in which all electrical stuff are delivered!will post more pics soon on it...This is the clock we bought ... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
yapht 0 Report post Posted March 31, 2012 Tmr is the big day !! we are making the big shift tommorrow after the soft shift on Thur. Suprisingly many many stuff to shift for jus 2 pax...Massive!Will be posting more pics when sofa comes tmr... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
riven 0 Report post Posted April 1, 2012 today is a big day in which all electrical stuff are delivered!will post more pics soon on it...This is the clock we bought ...Nice clock!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
yapht 0 Report post Posted April 5, 2012 Hi fellas. Has been almost a week since i last post...bz bz bz!! Shifting, unpacking, cleaning and now finally more or less settled...Here are some pics of the completed project... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
riven 0 Report post Posted April 6, 2012 (edited) Nice! ur living room looked so spacious! btw, are u not going to do window grills?? Edited April 6, 2012 by riven Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
yapht 0 Report post Posted April 6, 2012 Nice! ur living room looked so spacious! btw, are u not going to do window grills??Hi..Not for now as we find not necessary yet...next time got children then have too lor Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
yapht 0 Report post Posted April 6, 2012 Curtains for the living room... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ThiruN 0 Report post Posted April 9, 2012 Curtains for the living room...Hi, I am also renovating my unit at Ghim moh valley - trying to find a suitable sink to fit into the kitchen. Could I know which brand and model sink you purchased for ur unit. would be very helpful. was looking at Blanco sink but dun have the appropriate size. my contractor allowing my maximum sink size width to be 450mm - so have to find one which can fit this measurement.hope you can help me Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
yapht 0 Report post Posted April 9, 2012 Hi, I am also renovating my unit at Ghim moh valley - trying to find a suitable sink to fit into the kitchen. Could I know which brand and model sink you purchased for ur unit. would be very helpful. was looking at Blanco sink but dun have the appropriate size. my contractor allowing my maximum sink size width to be 450mm - so have to find one which can fit this measurement.hope you can help me Hi,My sink dimension is 770x420mm fm nobel..pretty smallheres the pic Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ThiruN 0 Report post Posted April 9, 2012 Hi,My sink dimension is 770x420mm fm nobel..pretty smallheres the picThanks for the info. Guess we have no choice with our sink dimensions especially with the small kitchens provided to us.Catch you ard at Ghim Moh Valley Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ThiruN 0 Report post Posted April 9, 2012 Thanks for the info. Guess we have no choice with our sink dimensions especially with the small kitchens provided to us.Catch you ard at Ghim Moh Valley Sorry just to check about the brand - is it Franke Noble Sink or Noble Sink?Btw where did you buy the sink at?Sorry to keep troubling you. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
yapht 0 Report post Posted April 10, 2012 Sorry just to check about the brand - is it Franke Noble Sink or Noble Sink?Btw where did you buy the sink at?Sorry to keep troubling you.Hmmm...not sure if it is any of those...but the one i had is call Nobel..It is purchased at *** at tradehub21 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ThiruN 0 Report post Posted April 10, 2012 Hmmm...not sure if it is any of those...but the one i had is call Nobel..It is purchased at *** at tradehub21Thanks for the info Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Leonisation 0 Report post Posted April 10, 2012 Hi neighbour! I'm also shifting into ghim moh valley. Now cracking my head over ID selection. Possible to pm yr quotation as reference? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites