Mummy Ling

Our Journey To Casa

List of Purchases Part 2

LG Washer 8kg Direct Drive F1422TD on 28 Apr 2012

15714169.jpg

CitiGas Dryer (not getting the gas heater; bought Bennington instead) on 30 Apr 2012

dryery.jpg

Bodum Pavina glasses x 6 from Amazon on 1 May 2012

bodum.jpg

Delphin Cleaner on 6 May 2012 to keep our home dust mites free.

delphin.jpg

Still many many more to go....

Edited by Mummy Ling

Congrats on getting keys to your new home!! :yamseng:

Thanks, marigold! Collected quite some time ago, just that spent alot of time finalizing the interior designs :sport-smiley-004:

Can't wait to see the final look too! :sport-smiley-018:

Halo Ling.U r back in the forum tot U went MIA :sport-smiley-004:

So when u completing your reno??Any hse warming party :dribble:

Hey Casa!

Not MIA.. Just v bz with house reno, work and baby!!!

Need a breather man! :P

How about your place? Pretty much done up? :)

Hey Casa!

Not MIA.. Just v bz with house reno, work and baby!!!

Need a breather man! :P

How about your place? Pretty much done up? :)

My plc 7788 liao lor

coming monday install carpentry very excited coz done wana cook a pkt of maggie mee :sport-smiley-004:

So your plc all done up liao and U now staying there??How u find the folk in clementi?? :good:

If u hav hse warming party muz jio me hor...coz afterall I am consider a senior of casa estate :bleah:

My plc 7788 liao lor

coming monday install carpentry very excited coz done wana cook a pkt of maggie mee :sport-smiley-004:

So your plc all done up liao and U now staying there??How u find the folk in clementi?? :good:

If u hav hse warming party muz jio me hor...coz afterall I am consider a senior of casa estate :bleah:

Lol!! Yes, Senior Casa! :bow:

No i hvn move in yet.. Still reno-ing., finishing in June i guess.. Hope by July things r more settled??

U move in liao but cant cook aggie mee?? :P

Lol!! Yes, Senior Casa! :bow:

No i hvn move in yet.. Still reno-ing., finishing in June i guess.. Hope by July things r more settled??

U move in liao but cant cook aggie mee?? :P

I have not moved in yet still staying at blk401 as I find it mor spacious and cozy over there

Ok I won't cook maggie mee cook instant porriage instead.... :sport-smiley-004:

Most probaly move in ard oct

livinghall1.jpg

livinghall2.jpg

Nice 3D drawings.... I notice the ceiling fan is a bit low. Did you choose this or the ID? A bit dangerous... Better to choose shorter length ceiling fan.... :yamseng:

livinghall1.jpg

livinghall2.jpg

livinghall3.jpg

mbr1.jpg

mbr2.jpg

Congrats your 3D drwg really loo great

Your MBR wardrobe position same as mine HAHA U copy my style :sport-smiley-004: (Just joking)its narrow walking space but no choice no other alternative

Your kitchen also look great