getzski 1 Report post Posted March 22, 2012 my new $2 DIY project....from Daiso. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
NeoBY 1 Report post Posted March 22, 2012 my new $2 DIY project....from Daiso.?? do what siah Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
getzski 1 Report post Posted March 22, 2012 to hold my banana la..... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Akitsuki 0 Report post Posted March 22, 2012 to hold my banana la.....ahem... it's very misleading.. haha hold ur banana.. -,-" R21 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ayazumi 0 Report post Posted March 22, 2012 Really to hold bananas lah. See the picture Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
getzski 1 Report post Posted March 22, 2012 ahem... it's very misleading.. haha hold ur banana.. -,-" R21oh dear....i did not realise what i had said previously sorry ah....BY,and any other gals that was offended. i was not trying to be funny. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
NeoBY 1 Report post Posted March 22, 2012 to hold my banana la.....wahahahah!!! u sure not?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
getzski 1 Report post Posted March 22, 2012 my 28 cm pan is here. it is the smallest one out there, and it is pretty light. enough space to put in 2 piece of steakordered 3 days ago from gmarket for $25 with a free insert. can't wait to make breakfast tomorrow in this. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
May_dream1 14 Report post Posted March 22, 2012 Fake happycall !! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Lina Lee 0 Report post Posted March 22, 2012 *like*ahem... it's very misleading.. haha hold ur banana.. -,-" R21 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
getzski 1 Report post Posted March 22, 2012 Fake happycall !!i said my $25 pan....i did not say the brand hor Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
May_dream1 14 Report post Posted March 22, 2012 i said my $25 pan....i did not say the brand horHehe.... I know lah. The look of it makes me just think of that. Hehe Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
getzski 1 Report post Posted March 22, 2012 Hehe.... I know lah. The look of it makes me just think of that. Hehehehe...when i click on the gmarket mailer, it did say happycall....then they gimme this dessini italy brand....lucky it is cheap....no harm trying. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
May_dream1 14 Report post Posted March 22, 2012 hehe...when i click on the gmarket mailer, it did say happycall....then they gimme this dessini italy brand....lucky it is cheap....no harm trying.As long as can use, whatever brand also never mind. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Akitsuki 0 Report post Posted March 22, 2012 hehe...when i click on the gmarket mailer, it did say happycall....then they gimme this dessini italy brand....lucky it is cheap....no harm trying.i saw people review it's not bad ba.. quite alot of people buy this brand also... coz cheaper and aunties all those dunno how to see brand mah.. they see look like than they buy liao.. they also wont care is real or fake.. only know good or no good to use nia.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites