getzski

Single's Home In Bedok Res

bedok one also "new world"...think its the same boss...taste also the same from both outlets~

bedok where? tell me pls....if you reply within 5m, it will be my lunch.

Steamed boneless cod fish steak in Teochew style, ai mai?

The only catch is cod fish steak is expensive.

this one i can make myself.....lol

Steamed boneless cod fish steak in Teochew style, ai mai?

The only catch is cod fish steak is expensive.

this one i can make myself.....lol

Getszki, taichipanda wants to cook that for you on sunday lah.... with the bak kut teh also. why you say you can make it yourself? aiyah! :bangwall:

we were talking about the good dishes served by the stall la.... :dancingqueen: blur you :dancingqueen:

you more blur lah..... :bangwall:

let me refresh your memory:

taichipanda : getzski or neoby no big wok to steam fish at home.

may : getzski don't dare to eat fish

getzski : don't dare to eat fish with bones but can eat fillet

taichipanda : cod fish steam teochew style, want or not?

getzski : i can make it myself

hhmm..... i think we are talking abt home steam fish loh.

Taichipanda, am i correct or not?

Edited by May_dream1

Since he can steam himself, then no need me lor... The Bak Kut Teh feast can postpone next Sunday cos this weekend too many activities.

got to ask NeoBY loh.. its her house to use for the bak kut teh.

my 2 fav CKT stalls (bedok south and zion) are both forced closed by NEA at same time. :furious:

keep having CKT cravings the last 2 months.

try bedok central de. its not bad.. has been there for yrs.

i also haveeeeeee craving but too sick nowadays...

Edited by thedottyness

If really want this Sunday, after cook i got to rush off, no time to feast.

hi albert, BY says this sun she is not free too. we can plan something next week

try bedok central de. its not bad.. has been there for yrs.

i also haveeeeeee craving but too sick nowadays...

that FC is huge.....seems to have a good selection of good food. will try soon.

take care ya....got craving cannot suppress....stomach happy you healthy :good:

hi albert, BY says this sun she is not free too. we can plan something next week

playing messenger.....BY will be outstation next week. so plans needs to be deferred.

No problem, when she is back we set a Sunday to meet up at a wet market to buy all the ingredients for a good lunch (got Lo Han Zai with assorted fresh mushrooms, got Bak Kut Teh and maybe a steam salt water fish in teochew style).

Ya Gary will steam fish for u, taichipanda.