taichipanda 3 Report post Posted June 7, 2012 just got reply from contractor that this cannot be resolved. how come after so many donkey years no one figure out a solution to this common problem? Got solution but ugly one. Most people tape a cover over the top of the fan. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
NeoBY 1 Report post Posted June 7, 2012 just got reply from contractor that this cannot be resolved. how come after so many donkey years no one figure out a solution to this common problem? forever on the fan? blow the water out. lol Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
taichipanda 3 Report post Posted June 7, 2012 ganged up on me hor..... Not gang up on you lah... just that both of us got the same thinking. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
taichipanda 3 Report post Posted June 7, 2012 (edited) forever on the fan? blow the water out. lolBefore the fan can blow out the water, it uplorry first and most likely will trip the ELCB too, in serious case will trip the main DB causing blackout throughout the whole house. Edited June 7, 2012 by taichipanda Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
May_dream1 14 Report post Posted June 7, 2012 just got reply from contractor that this cannot be resolved. how come after so many donkey years no one figure out a solution to this common problem? that is why some contractors don't advise this. my contractor don't allowed me to use this even when i wanted it. hahaahha... so i install lourve windows...no lah, not gang up against you lah. hehehehe.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
May_dream1 14 Report post Posted June 7, 2012 Not gang up on you lah... just that both of us got the same thinking.hi 5 again!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
taichipanda 3 Report post Posted June 7, 2012 hi 5 again!!! hahahahaha... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
NeoBY 1 Report post Posted June 7, 2012 Before the fan can blow out the water, it uplorry first and most likely will trip the ELCB too, in serious case will trip the main DB causing blackout throughout the whole house.you supposed to gang up with me. where my bak kut teh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
taichipanda 3 Report post Posted June 7, 2012 you supposed to gang up with me. where my bak kut tehYou want to eat, anytime i can drop by your place to cook for you if you get all ingredients at 1 go, i swing by your place, just need 1 hours and you should be chewing the bones at the end of the hour. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
May_dream1 14 Report post Posted June 7, 2012 You want to eat, anytime i can drop by your place to cook for you if you get all ingredients at 1 go, i swing by your place, just need 1 hours and you should be chewing the bones at the end of the hour.eh... i don't think her place will be able to cook the same taste as yours place. cos she dont' have alkaline water dispenser. hehehehe... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
NeoBY 1 Report post Posted June 7, 2012 eh... i don't think her place will be able to cook the same taste as yours place. cos she dont' have alkaline water dispenser. hehehehe...oh yah lor. i wanna try the difference Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
taichipanda 3 Report post Posted June 7, 2012 (edited) eh... i don't think her place will be able to cook the same taste as yours place. cos she dont' have alkaline water dispenser. hehehehe...She just need to buy the 1 kg of bah kut, 25 cloves of garlic and a few red chilli; i will bring 2 litres of top grade alkaline water, the BKT spices and a small bottle of dark and light soy sauce mixture.She need to steam some white rice too. Edited June 7, 2012 by taichipanda Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
May_dream1 14 Report post Posted June 7, 2012 She just need to buy the 1 kg of bah kut, 25 cloves of garlic and a few red chilli; i will bring 2 litres of top grade alkaline water, the BKT spices and a small bottle of dark and light soy sauce mixture.She need to steam some white rice too.wah.... even water also you will bring with you ah? BY, you better take up that offer loh... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
getzski 1 Report post Posted June 7, 2012 my place is smacked between tachipanda and neoby. best choice. i can even drive neoby to buy ingredients. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
getzski 1 Report post Posted June 7, 2012 Got solution but ugly one. Most people tape a cover over the top of the fan. on the inside or outside? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites