getzski

Single's Home In Bedok Res

i used to take the north south line too ard 8.45am.... really difficult to get in. but after i move to north east line, its better.... not as bad... but more and more BTO ard punggol and sengkang, i think next time will be as crowded as north south line already.

i got no line now.....building the downtown line 3 in front of my house, but only ready in 2017.

2017 will come soon enough lah..... before you know it, its already built. then the value of your flat will shoot up at least by 30%.

is that cushions fm ikea some new designs? din see those while i was there few weeks back.

Neoby.. ikea nice to walk walk leh..u SK area.. take bus 27 can reach fast fast too..wkend got free bus i think?? LOL..better if u drive.

the cushion fabric was from ikea.

after being away for 6 days, my kitchen and dining table is now occupied by mr and mrs blackie ants again.....sian......need to go on another termiantor session...

They must have escaped from another hole since you covered the old entrance.

they seem to be marching towards the back of my fridge....now i am really worried.

Maybe you drop food somewhere in the gap?

i can't see. if they are just picking up food, that is fine.

i only worried that this is the renovation team. :jawdrop:

Note the date change to a week earlier......BY/grace, can u confirm if you are ok with the change?

Open house invitation to my humble house. Pls don't expect a fancy WOW factor house, cos it is still in Phase#1, only the construction is completed, and it has a sofa, tv, bed, and a functioning kitchen.

Date : April 14st

Time : 2-5pm, or dinner also can...maybe potluck? (details can be arranged later.....)

pls add your names to the list for i can send out invite details via PM.

1. may_dream

2. by & grace

see you guys tomorrow.

Go to fairprice and buy the ant bait and stick at the area, sure no ants! My office pantry also used that, and it worked.

which ant bait would u recommend?