getzski

Single's Home In Bedok Res

how about 4 mahjong tables? i can charge $10/head for a 2 round game.

my walls already "hong zhong" and "bai ban" already.

You like to play?? Want to join me next week? Looking for kaki leh.

Not all flats have same configuration. You got to check to see whether yours is from below or from above. But either way, for 12 floor flats, usually 6th and 7th floor have weak water loh. Hehe....

You like to play?? Want to join me next week? Looking for kaki leh.

Not all flats have same configuration. You got to check to see whether yours is from below or from above. But either way, for 12 floor flats, usually 6th and 7th floor have weak water loh. Hehe....

hmmm...can consider. but i scare get distracted when i keep admiring your nice renovation works...you stay in boon keng?

i stay 3th floor. water confirmed from bottom up. thursday i told my contractor to go find the pipe on the ground floor to set the water flow setting to max.

Get red tables then. Green ones don't seem to match. You've got bicycle? Put there lor.

stationary bike. but i already found the location for it.....beside the TV. watch TV and peddle. kill 2 birds with one stone.

maybe i can put wheels on the dining table, and then i can convert the space into a yoga studio. better profit than mahjong rental. yoga at $10 an hour.

hmmm...can consider. but i scare get distracted when i keep admiring your nice renovation works...you stay in boon keng?

i stay 3th floor. water confirmed from bottom up. thursday i told my contractor to go find the pipe on the ground floor to set the water flow setting to max.

Yup, I stay at boon keng. Will pm you then we keep in contact.

Isn't the water always to max?

Yup, I stay at boon keng. Will pm you then we keep in contact.

Isn't the water always to max?

adjustable at the ground floor. just need to find the pipe that is yours.

really? then i will ask my contractor to go have a look.... turn it to max then maybe a lot of water will flow into my home which means more $$ flow into my pocket?

Now I will know who to ask if my water pressure is low since I am on the 3rd floor as well.

your contractor.....this is what you do.

you take shower.

contractor goes to ground floor.

he adjust the water setting of one of many pipes.

then he calls you and ask " got water or not"

you say....."ya, still showering"

so contractor will try another pipes and call you and ask again.

when you managed to say "wth....why you turn off my water supply"

this is when he will get the right pipe. he can now turn the supply to the other direction to get max water flow.

i also dun know this is true or not....this is what was said to me by the ex-owner, so claims he adjusted the setting to mid, in order to cut his water bills.

really? then i will ask my contractor to go have a look.... turn it to max then maybe a lot of water will flow into my home which means more $$ flow into my pocket?

might not work in "newest" flats. only oldies enjoy this design flaw....lol.

super KS me....scared not bright in kitchen, so added 9 19w E27 in kitchen. and then choose full height mirror finish for my storage section door to amplify the light.

if you view the unit from the ground floow, it feels like a strong blast of light coming from inside my unit.

20120116_180510.jpg

**** happens....did a washing machine test to test the water flow inbound and outbound. as the washing machine came towards the end of the spinning cycle, it shook violently, and the dryer which is stacked on top came crashing to the ground. check out the "Scar" below.

called customer service and they suspect that the violent spinning is due to a transport bracket that is still afix to the washing machine, resulting in the accident.

20120116_153332.jpg

might not work in "newest" flats. only oldies enjoy this design flaw....lol.

mine is not newest flat... so i get to enjoy this flaw too... hhahahaah...

so many lights? won't it be too much??