NeoBY 1 Report post Posted May 30, 2012 Thanks to those who have PMed in regards to the above issue!Update: After much discussion with Rick and the carpenter, the way forward is to tear down and redo it. It will be done at no additional cost to me Will post pictures of the wardrobe will its done later. Stay tuned!luckily! at least not like mine. tear down and refund me back. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
nisa.hady@hotmail.com 0 Report post Posted May 30, 2012 Hi Aristotle, Thanks for the recommendation! Zero had a good deal on black Haiku fan last weekend so I already purchased one from him!How much you buy for the Haiku fan? I'm looking for one too..can email me the shop address?thanks!Nisa.nisa.hady@hotmail.com Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Punggolfamily 0 Report post Posted May 30, 2012 luckily! at least not like mine. tear down and refund me back.huh? In the end you tear down yours? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
NeoBY 1 Report post Posted May 30, 2012 huh? In the end you tear down yours?no lah. long story. anyway good that he is going to redo yours. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Punggolfamily 0 Report post Posted May 30, 2012 How much you buy for the Haiku fan? I'm looking for one too..can email me the shop address?thanks!Nisa.nisa.hady@hotmail.comHi Nisa, have PMed you. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Punggolfamily 0 Report post Posted May 30, 2012 no lah. long story. anyway good that he is going to redo yours.OK. Maybe I get the "inside story" from you via watsapp. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Punggolfamily 0 Report post Posted May 30, 2012 More carpentry pictures!MBR toilet- short of the installing the mirror, sink and tap!Completed TV Feature wall! Actual thing looks better than the 3D! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Punggolfamily 0 Report post Posted May 30, 2012 WIW door installed!Close up view of the door knobs!And........ a preview of the WIW!Getting more excited about the carpentry work as each day passes! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
star70 0 Report post Posted June 1, 2012 hi dapliew, I have PMed you.Hello - could you PM me the shop name as well as the price for the Haiku fan too? Thanks!! I like your WIW - very huge Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Punggolfamily 0 Report post Posted June 1, 2012 Hello - could you PM me the shop name as well as the price for the Haiku fan too? Thanks!! I like your WIW - very huge Hi Star70!Have PMed you! Hope you get a good price for the Haiki Fan! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Punggolfamily 0 Report post Posted June 15, 2012 (edited) Paiseh... have been MIA for sometime. Work have been busy and Reno work have been giving me some hiccups. Whatever the case, our reno is near to completion as we are waiting for some touch-up to be done here and there. Some pictures for you guys to enjoy! Kitchen (happened to take day and night photos at similar angle)Living roomDining Light Edited June 15, 2012 by Punggolfamily Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Punggolfamily 0 Report post Posted June 15, 2012 MBR ToiletMore photos will be posted up over the next few nights. Stay tuned! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
brandonlky 0 Report post Posted June 16, 2012 MBR ToiletMore photos will be posted up over the next few nights. Stay tuned!Wow. Nice !!!!!Move in condition liao. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Punggolfamily 0 Report post Posted June 16, 2012 Wow. Nice !!!!!Move in condition liao. Yup! To be more exact it is NEAR to move in condition only. Somethings are not done up properly yet. I have to arrange a day to get all the sub-cons in to work as some furnitures are already delivered. Can't wait to move it! Anyone has a mover to recommend? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Punggolfamily 0 Report post Posted June 16, 2012 Photos update:MBR. Thought the purple will be darker, but it is still acceptable for us. Only if the LAN box can be in purple too...View of the MBR entrance seen from the living room. You could see the WIW entrance here.Front view of the WIW door:A special light for the WIW entrance. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites