Lina Lee 0 Report post Posted March 22, 2012 Haa.. Ya.. Doing countdown everyday to my MOp now.. Lolthank goodness my reno already over and done with. hahahahaha.... cos i sure will try to stretch my budget to accomodate all these nice stuff. Hope you will find a nice flat and get all you wanted! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
May_dream1 14 Report post Posted March 22, 2012 Haa.. Ya.. Doing countdown everyday to my MOp now.. Lolthat means you going to leave me... sob sob.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Lina Lee 0 Report post Posted March 22, 2012 Bwahaahhahahahahaa.. U r so funny! Lol.. I move out le got ppl move in oso.. Maybe nxt time I can ask my buyer to come RT oso..that means you going to leave me... sob sob.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
May_dream1 14 Report post Posted March 22, 2012 Bwahaahhahahahahaa.. U r so funny! Lol.. I move out le got ppl move in oso.. Maybe nxt time I can ask my buyer to come RT oso..I am just joking lah.... 😜 got ppl not happy I sing song, then I want to sing more loh. Hehe.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Sze Hui 0 Report post Posted March 22, 2012 Do u have 3D on your WIW? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Punggolfamily 0 Report post Posted March 22, 2012 (edited) Do u have 3D on your WIW?Yes, will post it up when its finalise, still making minor changes to it. As said, did not replicate the exact feel, so lower your expectation k? Edited March 22, 2012 by Punggolfamily Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
battle 0 Report post Posted March 23, 2012 thank goodness my reno already over and done with. hahahahaha.... cos i sure will try to stretch my budget to accomodate all these nice stuff. Hope you will find a nice flat and get all you wanted!Ai ya, over liao 3 years later can upgrade some more one mar :sport-smiley-004: Like replacing the door with new design lar, repaint the house lar, introduce LED lights lar... etc etc etc...... :dribble: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
May_dream1 14 Report post Posted March 23, 2012 Yes, will post it up when its finalise, still making minor changes to it. As said, did not replicate the exact feel, so lower your expectation k?all WIW will have WOW effect. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
May_dream1 14 Report post Posted March 23, 2012 Ai ya, over liao 3 years later can upgrade some more one mar :sport-smiley-004: Like replacing the door with new design lar, repaint the house lar, introduce LED lights lar... etc etc etc...... :dribble:i like my doors leh.... no need to change! i think with me living alone, no need to repaint so soon lah... hahaahah..... but i might consider changing lightings. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Punggolfamily 0 Report post Posted March 23, 2012 all WIW will have WOW effect. Haha..I hope so too! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
battle 0 Report post Posted March 28, 2012 i like my doors leh.... no need to change! i think with me living alone, no need to repaint so soon lah... hahaahah..... but i might consider changing lightings.changing lightings !? :jawdrop: Which one ? All very nice liao ley :thumbs up: or those crystal ones to swarovski crystal :dribble: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
May_dream1 14 Report post Posted March 28, 2012 changing lightings !? :jawdrop: Which one ? All very nice liao ley :thumbs up: or those crystal ones to swarovski crystal :dribble:ya, that is what i am thinking but each one is $2 and there are abt 700+ crystals so i need to save about $1600. That was the price i remembered when my sis asked for upgrade to swarovski crystals. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
battle 0 Report post Posted March 28, 2012 ya, that is what i am thinking but each one is $2 and there are abt 700+ crystals so i need to save about $1600. That was the price i remembered when my sis asked for upgrade to swarovski crystals. I give U a big coin bank, every day drop in 4 X $1 coin, just 400 days you will be able to upgrade liao :sport-smiley-004: Or maybe a $5 note each day, like that 320 days can liao :drunk: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
May_dream1 14 Report post Posted March 28, 2012 I give U a big coin bank, every day drop in 4 X $1 coin, just 400 days you will be able to upgrade liao :sport-smiley-004: Or maybe a $5 note each day, like that 320 days can liao :drunk:that sound like very long leh... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
battle 0 Report post Posted March 29, 2012 that sound like very long leh... like that $10 a day... ; p 5 months + can liao :dancingqueen: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites