dasinia 0 Report post Posted December 5, 2011 Start here. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
yaolong 0 Report post Posted December 5, 2011 Looking forward... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
potatoes 0 Report post Posted December 5, 2011 Great start! Looking forward to see ur pics Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
dasinia 0 Report post Posted December 6, 2011 Hi potatoes thx fir dropping by. But cannot upload my floor plan here... isit me or my mac, using my mac just now but couldnt post a reply at all haizzz. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
LiquidMod 0 Report post Posted December 6, 2011 Welcome! Really looking forward to ur blog! All e best! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
LiquidMod 0 Report post Posted December 6, 2011 Hi potatoes thx fir dropping by. But cannot upload my floor plan here... isit me or my mac, using my mac just now but couldnt post a reply at all haizzz.U cannot upload direct here. Go to photo online eg photo bucket.. Deposit ur Picts there and then use e link to link it here. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
dasinia 0 Report post Posted December 6, 2011 First thing first learn to post blog then reno Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
potatoes 0 Report post Posted December 6, 2011 First thing first learn to post blog then reno Lol:) put all your pic in photobucket, then copy img file from photobucket and paste it in blog.... Try it! It's quite simple Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
dasinia 0 Report post Posted December 16, 2011 (edited) Here are my floor plan layout from HDB. The actual size is slightly different and when I bought this house, the dining room and study room already hacked down to become one big entertainment room. But we are going to install back the wall and make it into study room and office First time trying using yahoo flickr, hope is look nice Sui bo? any complaint? Edited December 16, 2011 by dasinia Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
sleek 2 Report post Posted December 16, 2011 Welcome to tblog, very Sui look forward to your updates Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
dasinia 0 Report post Posted December 16, 2011 These are some photos, the original state of the house, look very funky... Start with 1st floor...same rule apply no liquor after 12 and no IC no liquor very mini living area... and the rubbish chute quite mega, huge, giant and about 5% of total balcony area almost like furniture already which purposely install to beautify the area (not really my type), even Santa Claus can climb through and come out from there 2nd floor pic coming soon... (akan datang....) Meeting First hor.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
dasinia 0 Report post Posted December 16, 2011 Welcome to tblog, very Sui look forward to your updatesThank you Sleek for you approval and verification... very excited to share more.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
potatoes 0 Report post Posted December 16, 2011 Hi Dasinia, your original condition looks well maintained.... So what is the extent of your reno? Are u keeping the staircase? All the best in your reno journey. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
dasinia 0 Report post Posted December 19, 2011 Anybody know how much is the cost to just paint the stair case railing wrought iron railing? Any lobang for good and reasonable electrician????Trying to nego from my ID electrician first, see how? But from the price list the ID give me everything is so expensive compare to all prices that I read in reno talk blog here before. Will try to ask for some discount if possible from my ID cos it will be easier if electrician from ID side anything wrong they will handle among themselves. If cant discount the price will be not much different from boyblunder electrian work that his ID quote, which is all EM owner here said is very expensive. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
dasinia 0 Report post Posted December 19, 2011 Now got a moment to post more pics... so we continue 2nd floormaster bathroom, don't mistaken by public bathroom nor prison and this is bedroom Share this post Link to post Share on other sites