NeoBY 1 Report post Posted May 2, 2012 means, wash with 5 days interval instead of 7 days (a week) lah. then no need to wash 2 loads loh... the ring have to fit in at the right angle.... did you try all angle to push it in?oh yah lor. weekdays must wash 1 time then weekend 1 time lor.tried. will try again Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
May_dream1 14 Report post Posted May 2, 2012 oh yah lor. weekdays must wash 1 time then weekend 1 time lor.tried. will try againoh i see... sometimes i also wash 2 loads, one for bedsheet and towels and one for home clothings. then sometimes another load for office wear. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
NeoBY 1 Report post Posted May 2, 2012 oh i see... sometimes i also wash 2 loads, one for bedsheet and towels and one for home clothings. then sometimes another load for office wear.but can see the water in the machine for front load to be less. but i need to see my bill first lah. the first full month bill. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
May_dream1 14 Report post Posted May 2, 2012 but can see the water in the machine for front load to be less. but i need to see my bill first lah. the first full month bill.tends to wash more often during the first month. cannot compare with last time one lah..... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
NeoBY 1 Report post Posted May 4, 2012 Wah! High pitch .. can you hear it even from the bedroom? I think 7kg should be fine for us, as I have the habit of separating the dark colour and light colour clothes, so end up we need to wash clothes about 3 times a week. I just hope there is a washer that comes with two compartments so that we can wash dark and light colour clothes separately and at the same time! Suntec having some electronics sales. printed on Today papers. Saw the 8kg Samsung front load for 799. Go grab! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Valerie Low 0 Report post Posted May 4, 2012 Suntec having some electronics sales. printed on Today papers. Saw the 8kg Samsung front load for 799. Go grab!Haha, I already bought the 7kg one... same as yours.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Hoo8899 0 Report post Posted May 4, 2012 I saw TODAY also, LG 40" LED TV for 88 bucks, sure no chance to grap, merely marketing gimmicks. Another item spotted, Samsung WA10G9, says 10 sets per day at $399... Haha, I got from Mega at $380 NeoBY, before going, drop by Mega and tell them that others quoted you $770 for the front load model, then ask them whether they can match it. Payment by cash o! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
NeoBY 1 Report post Posted May 4, 2012 Haha, I already bought the 7kg one... same as yours..The 8kg was selling at around 1k lor!!! ****!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
NeoBY 1 Report post Posted May 4, 2012 I saw TODAY also, LG 40" LED TV for 88 bucks, sure no chance to grap, merely marketing gimmicks. Another item spotted, Samsung WA10G9, says 10 sets per day at $399... Haha, I got from Mega at $380 NeoBY, before going, drop by Mega and tell them that others quoted you $770 for the front load model, then ask them whether they can match it. Payment by cash o!Dont aim for those limited sets kind. aim for the others. i got my washing machine already leh. no chance liao. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Hoo8899 0 Report post Posted May 4, 2012 Initally we said to get all electrical stuff via installment plan, then subsequent realised that much cheaper if pay without installment, so now stuck with a lot of credit card debts Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
NeoBY 1 Report post Posted May 4, 2012 Initally we said to get all electrical stuff via installment plan, then subsequent realised that much cheaper if pay without installment, so now stuck with a lot of credit card debts normal leh. no choice cos it's really cheaper, especially if pay cash. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
May_dream1 14 Report post Posted May 5, 2012 Oh gosh!!! My Neighbour (not sure upstairs or downstairs ) washing machine have this "shrieking" sound that is so loud. My own washer, I can't even hear anything when I put my clothes to wash but I have to listen to my neighbors. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
NeoBY 1 Report post Posted May 5, 2012 Oh gosh!!! My Neighbour (not sure upstairs or downstairs ) washing machine have this "shrieking" sound that is so loud. My own washer, I can't even hear anything when I put my clothes to wash but I have to listen to my neighbors.Hahahaha.....maybe same model as mine Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
NeoBY 1 Report post Posted May 14, 2012 I just bought this http://list.gmarket.com.sg/item/BLOOMINGHOME-NEW-PASTEL-CHOCOLATE/405275828 from Gmarket. Group buy ending in 4hrs time. It's 48.90. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Hoo8899 0 Report post Posted May 14, 2012 I just bought this http://list.gmarket.com.sg/item/BLOOMINGHOME-NEW-PASTEL-CHOCOLATE/405275828 from Gmarket. Group buy ending in 4hrs time. It's 48.90.Hehe, wait to see the review before I buy... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites