NeoBY

Lukie's First Home

Hahaha.. May. Skip the dog topic. Unless Betty has supernatural powers, then most of us may be interested. I brought my dog for a walk in the house yesterday. So far no barking, no whining, and no running away.

Betty no supernatural power... she is a special designer breed, her breeder told us that she is a Pomsilk (crossed between Silky Terrier & Pomeranian) but she look more like a Silktese (crossed between Silky Terrier & Maltese) to us.

Yup, the same as me too. i also don't have top cabinet.... you saw it when you came by.. :thumbs up:

And i also don't have hood... also not a need..... yes, the flat smells of food but even have hood also will smell of food.... my downstairs cooking also i smells it. hahahaha.. so no difference.

LOL.. I fully agrees. :sport-smiley-004: :sport-smiley-004:

But I will still install hood :bangwall: :bangwall: LOL......

very sure... we sprinkled a packet of "enchanted" salt into the whole place when we got the key.

See the jia lat condition for yourself

aiyo!! i just eaten leh!!! wah bianz!!!

Be prepare to drop your jaw when you see my kitchen cabinet!

I intend to bath my dog in the kitchen sink and dry her on the preparation counter. I think she would love to zzZZz on the preparation counter cos it is using the very cooling quartz.

Meet my bao bei, Betty.

hahah.........cute lah!!!

albertchng, why don't you start your own tblog. i see a lot of forummers are interested in your flat, dog and kitchen.

no problem worr...just talk lor. forum also not mine

the dog is quite cute mah... and NeoBY loves dogs.... but i am a bit afraid of dogs. Not because of their barks or bites, but rather they will come and lick me.... hehehehe.....

NeoBY, can you please make sure you keep them in the room when i go over?

they got their own cage so no worries

You people sure drop your jaw wide wide if i tell you till now i still dont have the quotation for my reno.

When i went to White Horse to select my tiles, i was so tempted to select the $12 psf crystallized glass for my living & bedroom flooring, my wife stopped me... ended up picking the $4 psf glazed white homogeneous tiles.

Same dog, younger at 1 year old.

cute lah your doggies....i cannot operate same as you cos my pockets very shallow

Neoby, expensive doens't mean will end up good. To me, yours is shaping up very very nicely! :thumbs up:

Hi Pirvan, thanks for your kind comments. Need rectification to the carpentry works now.

Oh ya. Did you measure the dimensions of the kitchen cabinet?

Ya lor... the $4 psf homogeneous tile (600X600) i chose will end up better than the $12 psf crystallized glass tile (900X900) i gave up, what kind of logic is that?

the most beautiful things needs the most thorough cleaning. guess who will be doing it?

a plain looking homogenous tile may be your lifelong pal who does not need much attention.

the most beautiful things needs the most thorough cleaning. guess who will be doing it?

a plain looking homogenous tile may be your lifelong pal who does not need much attention.

LOL... love your logic.

The most beautiful things dont need much cleaning, it is usually the ugly (or lousy) one that does.

I want to use Quartz tile for flooring... anti-bacteria, dont stain, wont melt, very tough (diamond hardness is 10; Quartz is 7), scratch proof, wont chip, wont crack but my wife rather use the money to buy more bags and shoes.