Terrain1976 0 Report post Posted March 8, 2012 come and use lah!! hahaha....no lah!! mine came with squarish basin leh. Go take a look lah!! few shops away there's universal union too and i think their price is quite alright too.What you are having is exactly what i wanted for.. Wahaha... I am 98% percent sure of getting such a combination loh unless there is space limitation for my toilet.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
forgotten 1 Report post Posted March 8, 2012 Issit? I bought most from Best Light in JB.May_dream, I like like like but dont know how I can clean it next time. ahahhahaHi NeoBY,I like your spiral lights! Is this the address of Best Light shop that you bought from?Best Light Electrical at No 103,105 Jalan Ros Merah 2/3, Taman Johor Jaya. They are located opposite of "Auto Mart Taman Molek" Thanks. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
NeoBY 1 Report post Posted March 8, 2012 i need to bring back and complain about my flickering lights then.....heehee....sorry.Is ok lah. Didn't really like the look anyways. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
NeoBY 1 Report post Posted March 8, 2012 Hi NeoBY,I like your spiral lights! Is this the address of Best Light shop that you bought from?Best Light Electrical at No 103,105 Jalan Ros Merah 2/3, Taman Johor Jaya. They are located opposite of "Auto Mart Taman Molek" Thanks.Yes yes!! Please check out my comments on getting lights from them. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Valerie Low 0 Report post Posted March 9, 2012 My renovation started on 15 Feb...today is the 16th day.MBRI super like!!!! esp the round round spiral light in the room.I like your living room pendant light! I was thinking to use something similar for my MBR, as i want to save cost by not doing L box / false ceiling in MBR. But wonder whether is it bright enough to use as a main light? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
GraceLoi 0 Report post Posted March 9, 2012 Today we went up to look at the house. quite happy with the result. Looks bright hor....not like previouslyLiving roomI like your living room pendant light! I was thinking to use something similar for my MBR, as i want to save cost by not doing L box / false ceiling in MBR. But wonder whether is it bright enough to use as a main light?Hi Valerie, you may want to take a look at the last picture. That is taken with all the down lights off. Only pendant light is on. It's more cozy feel, but it is bright for us coz its warm lighting Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
May_dream1 14 Report post Posted March 9, 2012 I wanted to rely you...then forgot I must reply you with history.Yeap, the panasonic fan is from Best Light, JB.ok, next time my fan is not working anymore, i will go buy from JB. hahahaha.... just ask my sis to bring it in for me. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
NeoBY 1 Report post Posted March 9, 2012 ok, next time my fan is not working anymore, i will go buy from JB. hahahaha.... just ask my sis to bring it in for me.Yah lor. Got different type too. I hears from friend if you buy Fanco, they will get the s'pore guys to install for you. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
May_dream1 14 Report post Posted March 9, 2012 Yah lor. Got different type too. I hears from friend if you buy Fanco, they will get the s'pore guys to install for you.i know malaysia have more choices as all houses in malaysia have ceiling fans. not like here, mostly are aircon or standing fans.i don't really like panasonic cos those at my house in melaka always spoilt. hopefully fanco will not disappoint me... or else then i will change to KDK. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
NeoBY 1 Report post Posted March 9, 2012 Anything also cheaper lah....hahahha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ayazumi 0 Report post Posted March 9, 2012 Are you placing your sofa beside the door because your ceiling fan installed near the front gate? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
NeoBY 1 Report post Posted March 9, 2012 Nope, sofa gonna be nearer balcony. Ceiling fan in the center actually. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ayazumi 0 Report post Posted March 9, 2012 Oh ok. It's the camera angle Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
NeoBY 1 Report post Posted March 9, 2012 I think so. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
albertchng 0 Report post Posted March 9, 2012 (edited) My Citygas heaterLook at the gas piping by Citygas!! Horrible!!!...Swee! Edited March 9, 2012 by albertchng Share this post Link to post Share on other sites