NeoBY 1 Report post Posted February 11, 2012 Ah ni cheap??!! The tv I got is 1299 worr....****!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
May_dream1 14 Report post Posted February 11, 2012 Ah ni cheap??!! The tv I got is 1299 worr....****!!Yours is led, plasma always cheaper and LCD is even cheaper. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
NeoBY 1 Report post Posted February 11, 2012 Ooh....ok lah. At least no rip off Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
May_dream1 14 Report post Posted February 11, 2012 Ooh....ok lah. At least no rip offTo make you feel better, my led 55" is nearly 4k Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
NeoBY 1 Report post Posted February 11, 2012 Yours smart tv right Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
May_dream1 14 Report post Posted February 11, 2012 Yours smart tv rightYup smart tv lah..... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
NeoBY 1 Report post Posted February 14, 2012 No update for now...except hacking is tomorrow!!!! Yeah!!I also want to take the opportunity to applaud Star Furniture for their service. I bought furniture from them last Dec but have not received the delivery as my house is not ready. In between I contacted them (via email) to change the delivery date and also asked for the dimensions of the furniture I bought. They have been most responsive and helpful. I will be most delighted if the final delivery and quality of goods is good. X-fingers Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
DingDong 0 Report post Posted February 14, 2012 @ the 46-55" TVs at least i know i not the crazy one ard.. my frds commented i siao..put 42" in my room before putting in the hall of a 3rm flat! haha..but i love tv big big.. nice to watch movies.. nice to play wii with! hahaStar Furniture got one branch in Paya Lebar Singpost isit? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
May_dream1 14 Report post Posted February 15, 2012 @ the 46-55" TVs at least i know i not the crazy one ard.. my frds commented i siao..put 42" in my room before putting in the hall of a 3rm flat! haha..but i love tv big big.. nice to watch movies.. nice to play wii with! hahaStar Furniture got one branch in Paya Lebar Singpost isit?i had a 42" in my room when i was staying in 3 room flat. then now, my room is 55". it was not by choice cos no brands have 60" LED when i wanted to buy my tv. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
mae29 2 Report post Posted February 15, 2012 Hi, Hi...Just drop by to say Hello!!I will keep April month free for visiting you when your house is ready! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
May_dream1 14 Report post Posted February 15, 2012 Hi, Hi...Just drop by to say Hello!!I will keep April month free for visiting you when your house is ready!sis mae, then we will meet again at NeoBY house (i am inviting myself there too). Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
DingDong 0 Report post Posted February 15, 2012 i had a 42" in my room when i was staying in 3 room flat. then now, my room is 55". it was not by choice cos no brands have 60" LED when i wanted to buy my tv. 55" in a room .... u r my idol liao! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
May_dream1 14 Report post Posted February 15, 2012 55" in a room .... u r my idol liao!hahaa... thanks.... when i buy 60", i will let you know! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
NeoBY 1 Report post Posted February 15, 2012 DingDong,Star Furniture got website. You check out k? I think Chling also posted good comments. Now have to see their delivery and quality.We originally wanted 40" but changed our minds when we saw the 46". There won't be tv in the room cos room is to relax. I think someone posted there will be an electronics fair at expo 17th to 19th feb.Sure!! I'll let you peeps know once it's ready!! more peeps I get more ren qi. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
NeoBY 1 Report post Posted February 15, 2012 (edited) This was what greeted me this morning at 9am. hahahaha....that's not the password though Edited February 15, 2012 by NeoBY Share this post Link to post Share on other sites