NeoBY

Lukie's First Home

Wah May_dream, who will say his toilet bowl not nice?

i never say his toilet bowl will not be nice. i said, my toilet bowl ALSO nice.

Seriously speaking, I want extraordinary design for WC and basin and at cheap price, but where got such thing? Thought of buying from Taobao but the shipping will make you fainted der lo... So how, go back to basic, next time got $$ then change LOL

how extraordinary you want your toilet bowl? most importantly, when you sit on it, it feels comfortable. can't be star shaped, right? hahaahha :jawdrop:

I think the both of us are seriously addicted to Taobao.

Today we went up to look at the house. quite happy with the result. Looks bright hor....not like previously

Living room

singapore2012030800413.jpg

singapore2012030800414.jpg

singapore2012030800415.jpg

singapore2012030800421.jpg

Edited by NeoBY

singapore2012030800410.jpg

We wanted translucent one for this....initially when we came, we were like "how come pink??" Asked contractor, he said it's the film that's making it pink. But think2 like not translucent enough leh....not chio enough hor Getzski..like never zhng at all....heeee

singapore2012030800409.jpg

Edited by NeoBY

The fans from Malaysia?? Nice leh....

I wanted to rely you...then forgot I must reply you with history.

Yeap, the panasonic fan is from Best Light, JB.

ya i know.... Andrew told me actually you are a nice guy. only that you compared prices a lot but i told him cos you paid high COV. Must higher than what i paid..... as long as you willing to discuss with him, he is ok to reduce a bit for you, he said. He also said he told you about it. If you think you can click with all, then now time for you to take a risk loh..... can't really say who will be better for you.

I designed all concepts for my place too... so really up to you to decide.....

my toilet bowl also nice.... only $250 but without sink lah. hehehehe....

Thanks for his good impression towards me and I really did wanted to comsider him as well but my situation is same as renotm.. Quote provided was 30% higher.. :dunno: which makes me hold back as on now loh.. 30% more leh.. BTW, i am stil in dicision making period so, as of now, everyone still stands a chance.. :yamseng:

Haha.. I compared alot of prices as i have been through alot of quotations as like what you had did previously.. After minusing off my laminate flooring package, LED downlights and more, cooker hood and stove, plus many other kitchen and toilets necessaries.. Really cant spare much on reno.

Edited by Terrain1976