NeoBY

Lukie's First Home

I saw somewhere the person said hot water very fast leh.

fast lah fast lah... abt 5 seconds already quite hot!!!

Agree!!! Like my rainshower charge. Already charge 80 for mixer then cos I choose rainshower, another 50.

well, a lot of contractors / ID give cheap price initially then every thing else need to add here and there....

Agree!!! Like my rainshower charge. Already charge 80 for mixer then cos I choose rainshower, another 50.

murder people put fire leh....

but the good news with paying good money is.....if installation worksmanship no good, then refuse to pay. cos you pay good $$$ for it.

Oh is that why you ask May_dream how she adjust to find the suitable temp? hmmm didnt know gas heater like that lea... :unsure:

lol....ya lor. but may not free until april. thought of inviting her, BY and others to come over and chitchat and bring some "wang wang ren qi" to my house.

Haha.... Ya I know. Super busy lah.... I got so many events going on these few weekends.

... Like my rainshower charge. Already charge 80 for mixer then cos I choose rainshower, another 50.

waa... every item individually charge is very expensive indeed!

I have nego a package deal to build the toilet, vanity and bathroom in condo style with homogeneous wall and floor tiles with 3 layers waterproofing membrane and 2 new white powder-coated windows.

The bathroom and vanity area will be running conceal hot and cold water piping.

The bathroom wall will build with dug out storage curbs on both side for shampoo, shower gel... etc; the center will have mosaic tiles running from ceiling to floor and fitted with a mixer to a spray shower with rain shower.

The vanity area will comes with mirror with build in lighting behind the mirror and storage curb dug out from wall below/beside the mirror.

And best of all it will includes installation and fitting for all accessories.

Edited by albertchng

To be a bit fair, he didnt charge me to help me remove nails and curtains. He haven't say he will charge me to help me put up the ikea roller blinds, ikea dressing plank (I think need to drill screws in), mirrors in rooms and hooks on walls.

You are too kind, my friend! all these are part of reno.... sure will have to do all these. of course won't charge lah... but its good you see it that way. then you will be much happier. :dancingqueen: