getzski 1 Report post Posted February 28, 2012 Saw one at Poh Joo over the weekend, something similar bot of cos different quality.They are selling around $460.still worth going to sansei...they also carry the "less premium built" brands. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jass2112 0 Report post Posted February 29, 2012 Hi NeoBy,Any luck on your white dinning table? Went shopping for a white dinning table today but no luck If really can't find may have to ask my carpenter to custom make it. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
NeoBY 1 Report post Posted February 29, 2012 The same model? Don't have white. They have other white dining tables though. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
NeoBY 1 Report post Posted March 1, 2012 wohooo!!! yesterday electrical, today L box. Next monday painting. 13/14 carpentry up!! hahahah!!!!!!!!!!happy like bird! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ayazumi 0 Report post Posted March 1, 2012 Woohoo... NeoBY, I can feel your joy. Hope everything will be "shun shun" for you Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
NeoBY 1 Report post Posted March 1, 2012 yeah, thanks! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
May_dream1 14 Report post Posted March 1, 2012 yeah, thanks!no pic? want to see leh.... you will invite me, right? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
NeoBY 1 Report post Posted March 1, 2012 I never go down worr...since Sunday. When I go down will take pics k. Yah yah....u come k!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
May_dream1 14 Report post Posted March 1, 2012 I never go down worr...since Sunday. When I go down will take pics k. Yah yah....u come k!!make sure got mahjong table too..... you can start learning too.... since yr partner also can teach you. hehehehe... we don't play with money first lah. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
NeoBY 1 Report post Posted March 1, 2012 I got mahjong table already!! No tiles though.I checked Helping Hands. Quoted me 100 excl gst to shift 10 boxes from AMK to SK and then 1 dryer from Bukit Batok to SK. quite good leh! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
May_dream1 14 Report post Posted March 1, 2012 I got mahjong table already!! No tiles though.I checked Helping Hands. Quoted me 100 excl gst to shift 10 boxes from AMK to SK and then 1 dryer from Bukit Batok to SK. quite good leh!ya, not bad... but 10 boxes is enough for you? hahahaha.... then go buy the tiles loh... i will be waiting! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
NeoBY 1 Report post Posted March 1, 2012 I shift house 1 big lugguage plus a few plastic bags enough lor. I very mobile one. The 10 boxes not mine. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
May_dream1 14 Report post Posted March 1, 2012 I shift house 1 big lugguage plus a few plastic bags enough lor. I very mobile one. The 10 boxes not mine. not after this time.. after this, cannot be so mobile already. hahahahah.... when i shifted from AMK to current, i have 65 boxes loh... and many other things too. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
NeoBY 1 Report post Posted March 1, 2012 oohhh...hahaha.....yah lor. next time then worry lah Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
May_dream1 14 Report post Posted March 1, 2012 oohhh...hahaha.....yah lor. next time then worry lahHopefully no need to move for long long time more to come. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites