getzski 1 Report post Posted February 19, 2012 The lion city one looks good enough but not sure if it's stable.with professional installation where the correct points are secured, it should be. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
NeoBY 1 Report post Posted February 20, 2012 I got a stacking kit from Jerome with installation for $50. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
NeoBY 1 Report post Posted February 20, 2012 First day of tilingMBR bathroom Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
NeoBY 1 Report post Posted February 20, 2012 Common bathroomI super like the feature wall!! Blink blink!! We changed the position of this tiles from the shower head side to the wall with window and super like it! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
NeoBY 1 Report post Posted February 20, 2012 Kitchen tiles Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
NeoBY 1 Report post Posted February 20, 2012 But there seems to be some unevenly spaced out gaps between tiles and uneven tiles. Feedback to contractor but he said won't be able to see it later. Not very convinced leh... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
getzski 1 Report post Posted February 20, 2012 But there seems to be some unevenly spaced out gaps between tiles and uneven tiles. Feedback to contractor but he said won't be able to see it later. Not very convinced leh...FIXED IT NOW.....if this bothers you. there is no "LATER".cos later he will give you 10 more reasons why it cannot be fixed. or.....your eyes will slowly learn to ignore them....haha....speaking from experience. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
getzski 1 Report post Posted February 20, 2012 I got a stacking kit from Jerome with installation for $50.good job! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
NeoBY 1 Report post Posted February 21, 2012 Told Liao. He assured me. But will check again lah. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
GraceLoi 0 Report post Posted February 22, 2012 (edited) Hello ! Edited February 22, 2012 by GraceLoi Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
NeoBY 1 Report post Posted February 22, 2012 I am wondering, does your ID go to the site daily? How often are you updated on the project progress? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
May_dream1 14 Report post Posted February 22, 2012 I am wondering, does your ID go to the site daily? How often are you updated on the project progress?ID should go to site daily unless he have a site supervisor. Then the ID will not need to go daily. Updates also given daily.... Unless no work, ie while waiting for hdb permit. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
NeoBY 1 Report post Posted February 22, 2012 I see. Thanks, May_dream1 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
battle 0 Report post Posted February 22, 2012 Hey, all the best for your Reno Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
NeoBY 1 Report post Posted February 22, 2012 Hey thanks! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites