NeoBY 1 Report post Posted February 15, 2012 Dont know why I didnt post pic of my original kitchen since the bulk of the renovation work is there.These are the pipes behind the wall which is to be hacked away to bring in more light and perhaps flow of the kitchen Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
NeoBY 1 Report post Posted February 15, 2012 Protection protectionI left to allow the workers to continue their work...after that I only heard drilling sound from outside... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
NeoBY 1 Report post Posted February 15, 2012 Our dear Mr Blink. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
beluga 1 Report post Posted February 15, 2012 This was what greeted me this morning at 9am. hahahaha....that's not the password thoughWah, at least align the number laa.... Easier to buy 4D.... hehehe.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
beluga 1 Report post Posted February 15, 2012 i had a 42" in my room when i was staying in 3 room flat. then now, my room is 55". it was not by choice cos no brands have 60" LED when i wanted to buy my tv. I'm contemplating of moving my existing 40" TV into the room and get a new 55" for the living room. I hope the 40" TV would spoil so that I have excuse to buy a new one buy still going strong leh.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
NeoBY 1 Report post Posted February 15, 2012 Hope?? How to hope? whack it lah!! then spoil liao Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
NeoBY 1 Report post Posted February 15, 2012 Wah, at least align the number laa.... Easier to buy 4D.... hehehe....oohhh...hahaha....almost strike 2nd prize for door unit no last week...number "run" Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
beluga 1 Report post Posted February 15, 2012 Hope?? How to hope? whack it lah!! then spoil liaoMai laa... Phak sng.... but if it spoit by itself, that's another story.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
beluga 1 Report post Posted February 15, 2012 (edited) Hi, Hi...Just drop by to say Hello!!I will keep April month free for visiting you when your house is ready!Keep yourself free in May also hor.... Mine shall be next.... May_dream, you too.... Edited February 15, 2012 by beluga Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
NeoBY 1 Report post Posted February 15, 2012 I help you lor...very easy Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
NeoBY 1 Report post Posted February 15, 2012 Forgot to post this..I think is a bit long considering the works. But as long as it's properly done, I dont mind it taking a bit more time. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
NeoBY 1 Report post Posted February 15, 2012 I seriously don't know where this company got my contact from. I think it's Renotalk here. But I have told them before to exclude me from their contact list. A bit irritating I would say.__________________________________________________Years 2012Dragon PromotionDear customers,The Ruler Group is a Singapore based interior design firm with more than 10 years of experience. We specialize in designing for residential homes, landed properties & commercial spaces. The Ruler Group has established a reputation for creating elegant, modern classic interiors for clients in the Singapore. We have the team that stays with your project all the way - from original sketches, through implementation, to final presentation and showcasing. Exclusive promotion for year 2012, which you will be enjoying $1000 cash in our contract and we will give you an entitlement extra $1000 for you to buy the toilet accessories/ living accessories (Lucky Khoon), if you sign any of our promotion packages. For more information please visit our website - Info@therulergroup.com or visit our showroom to discuss on your requirements and view the range of material, furniture and color scheme available in our one stop renovation Centre at Joo Chiat place No.19, or call our office number- 64400969. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
DingDong 0 Report post Posted February 15, 2012 I'm contemplating of moving my existing 40" TV into the room and get a new 55" for the living room. I hope the 40" TV would spoil so that I have excuse to buy a new one buy still going strong leh.... no need whack.. GIVE ME lor..haahhahahaaha...see,, i help u clear the spot and u got reason buy new one! HAHHAHHAHA Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Sze Hui 0 Report post Posted February 15, 2012 Forgot to post this..I think is a bit long considering the works. But as long as it's properly done, I dont mind it taking a bit more time.wah...ur schedule quite long hor...mine only one single across. I think my completion will be much earlier than scheduled. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
May_dream1 14 Report post Posted February 15, 2012 Forgot to post this..I think is a bit long considering the works. But as long as it's properly done, I dont mind it taking a bit more time.6 weeks schedule, quite ok. Seem like doing a lot leh. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites