beluga

5A At Cck

Thanks for the detail..

Look like a lot of work. I also hv a lot of those cabinet underneath window to do but will only do for living n master.. To save$

N I keep forgetting to mention, I'm also using Cyrus. But mine will only start mid march

Yea.... The more worrying thing is that it has to be done in about 6 weeks.

There is still some missing carpentry not added

- Top hung cabinet above the study table for both the children's room....

nice 3D drawings.. love the colors.

Dun worry abt it, believe the final product will look close to it.

Quite a big amount of work you're doing there, wish you have a smooth reno journey!

laying laminated flooring is a cheaper way to save cost. Else, got to hack the floor to do tiles will be very costly. U r using glossy laminates? Cos' i think from 3D, its the reflection that also makes the picture nicer.

One thing about glossy laminate is leaving alot of fingerprints behind...Other than that, it is nice.

laying laminated flooring is a cheaper way to save cost. Else, got to hack the floor to do tiles will be very costly. U r using glossy laminates? Cos' i think from 3D, its the reflection that also makes the picture nicer.

One thing about glossy laminate is leaving alot of fingerprints behind...Other than that, it is nice.

Yes, the cabinet laminates are mostly glossy. The brand of laminate is Edl.... Dunno how good they are....

Edited by beluga

hi beluga, did you get your water filter? i have one, mine is KYK, from korea. you can read about it in my blog as well as a pic of it. or you can read about it here:

http://www.h2olifesource.com/singapore/health_benefits.html

it helped with my gastric problem... although i am still hoping it would help with my weight problem. hehehe....

hi beluga, did you get your water filter? i have one, mine is KYK, from korea. you can read about it in my blog as well as a pic of it. or you can read about it here:

http://www.h2olifesource.com/singapore/health_benefits.html

it helped with my gastric problem... although i am still hoping it would help with my weight problem. hehehe....

Not yet... Just toying with the idea.... I so pok kai with the reno liao. Add this add that, the quotation is bloating and bloating.... We used to have Elken RO water in my Msia home. We liked the taste of the water. Now in my current SG home, we just use the Cosway's Hexagon water filtration....

my sis used to use the cosway water filter too but she says might as well get one that can have alkaline ionized water... cosway is to "clean" the water, not much use, right?

ya lah, i understand..... that time i bought everything also broke until want to cry. hahaahha... well, think about it loh.... just to let you know so you have more choices....

my sis used to use the cosway water filter too but she says might as well get one that can have alkaline ionized water... cosway is to "clean" the water, not much use, right?

ya lah, i understand..... that time i bought everything also broke until want to cry. hahaahha... well, think about it loh.... just to let you know so you have more choices....

Yea, the cosways filter is just to filter away some impurities so that we need not boil water. It was also used for my aquarium tank water.... Hehe....

Meanwhile, I will try to fix a power socket within an arms length to the sink so that I can fix up a water filter in future....

Yea, the cosways filter is just to filter away some impurities so that we need not boil water. It was also used for my aquarium tank water.... Hehe....

Meanwhile, I will try to fix a power socket within an arms length to the sink so that I can fix up a water filter in future....

ya, you can add a water filter anytime although you would need them to connect the water filter to your tab lah... heheheeh.....

When you are free, can you send me a snapshot image of how the kitchen's water pipe is connected to the filter unit? Thanks!

you got to give me yr number lah... pm me. i do not have flickr account anymore.... forgot the password.

2nd appt has finally been scheduled 2 days ago to be on 27th Feb. Phew! It was a close call!

1st March, Opennet guys is scheduled to come over to install the cabling. Stupid previous owner did not install.... :furious:

On the other hand, since I will be the one installing it, I get to choose how the trunking to be done.

Do u hv to pay for opennet to come? Mine even worst even gas pipe also dun hv, open net expected dun hv also ba

Have to pay lor..... Offer already over more than a year ago....

For your case, very hard to say wor.... Maybe a tech savvy bachelor stayed there before.