bepgof 20 Report post Posted November 7, 2011 (edited) Dear Bepgof,Aiyoh, sorry for causing more grey hair...I thought that it was a harmless question leh; just input your (or others that you know) birthday data and see if the bazi interpretation is chun bo? I am speaking of the very basic decoding; character etc.I found it accurate for the basis decoding but the rest not at all (at least for the past cycles).Cheers!Just kiding w u.In my earlier post, I've mentioned the day's gan interpretation on one's character tend to be "chun", but why it is so?. So far no one try to explain leh.Personally, I found the "month" which one born, does have some bearing on his/her health/character, but this does not lead to a definite destiny, simply they are too many inputs(variables) which affect one's decision making/actions. Edited November 7, 2011 by bepgof Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Lauer 15 Report post Posted November 7, 2011 So born in Aq should read Pi's interpretation?Dear Bepgof,No la. The whole system of zodiac signs should eliminate the month's reference.The problem is that one has to find the exact star constellation one is borned under.Tio bo?Cheers! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bepgof 20 Report post Posted November 11, 2011 Dear Bepgof,No la. The whole system of zodiac signs should eliminate the month's reference.The problem is that one has to find the exact star constellation one is borned under.Tio bo?Cheers!If ppls were to be as logical as you then whole world peaseful liao. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
kcwee 8 Report post Posted November 12, 2011 Ok lah, you "won" liao.Can introduce the chun fsms? I want to meet them up. Please!Don't look me so "up" leh.....juts to chat only. chun fsms must take time to find...each individual taste, I may say chun , then u say not chun...cham liao. u so knowledgeable, where got need fsm? Fsm see you also bo bay chao!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
snappy 3 Report post Posted November 17, 2011 If ppls were to be as logical as you then whole world peaseful liao.I think some times being logical also gives problems Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bepgof 20 Report post Posted November 20, 2011 I think some times being logical also gives problemsTrue, esp when Mr. Logical meets Ms Emotional. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
edenstrauss 3 Report post Posted November 21, 2011 (edited) Hi folks,check out on this you-tube video which is made in taiwan.it's the first time I heard about the fortune telling technique known as "ziping-shu".http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uwHseJjOZhQ&feature=relmfu Edited November 21, 2011 by edenstrauss Share this post Link to post Share on other sites