Shazy 0 Report post Posted June 23, 2012 nice retro phone, it goes well on your lovely wall & i superlike it.. can i know the website you got it from? thks Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
cclim11 1 Report post Posted June 23, 2012 Hi Pinkwhale,Love your home reno!! Can you pm me your contractor contact number and his quotation?Thanks a lot!!lim Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
mei79 0 Report post Posted June 23, 2012 Hi Pinkwhale,Your place is so nice! Can you kindly pm me your contractor and his quotation, n also where did u get ur sofa from, price? Thanks!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
JoTeo 0 Report post Posted June 24, 2012 Hi Pinkwhale, may I know where did you buy the pendant lamp for the kitchen and how much? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
wackomaria 0 Report post Posted June 24, 2012 Hi Pinkwhale Sorry to trouble u, but can u pm me the place where u got your dining table? I am looking to custom make a saur wood table. Thanks! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
pinkwhale 0 Report post Posted June 26, 2012 nice retro phone, it goes well on your lovely wall & i superlike it.. can i know the website you got it from? thksHi ShazyActually this phone is VERY commonly seen everywhere now. It's available in all major departmental store like isetan, Robinson, takashimaya and even small boutique store like haji lane etc has it. A little disappointed to find it so commonly available. But still happy I got it for my home due to it's suitability. Cos not many nice wall hang phone around Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahlipz 0 Report post Posted June 26, 2012 Saw this @ Metro too... Price is $3XX Not cheap leh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
pinkwhale 0 Report post Posted June 26, 2012 Saw this @ Metro too... Price is $3XX Not cheap lehYou are eyeing the chrome one which Defelio bought? That one is more ex, whereby the white and black ones are ard $250. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Shazy 0 Report post Posted June 26, 2012 Hi ShazyActually this phone is VERY commonly seen everywhere now. It's available in all major departmental store like isetan, Robinson, takashimaya and even small boutique store like haji lane etc has it. A little disappointed to find it so commonly available. But still happy I got it for my home due to it's suitability. Cos not many nice wall hang phone around ya hor its supposed to be rare and considered vintage... And yesss the black phone suits your wall perfectly..Thanks for the info pinkwhale Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
pinkwhale 0 Report post Posted June 26, 2012 ya hor its supposed to be rare and considered vintage... And yesss the black phone suits your wall perfectly..Thanks for the info pinkwhale Think becos it's very popular now thus many places also selling. Since u still can choose u should look around some more. No prob.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xingkia 0 Report post Posted June 26, 2012 Hi pinkwhale, great reno you have there. Dun mind sharing your contractor contact and the cost of your reno without furnishing. Thanks in advance! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
lisic 0 Report post Posted June 26, 2012 hi! love your reno too. mind pm me K's contacts? Thanks! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
prettydad 0 Report post Posted June 27, 2012 (edited) You tell him pinkwhale he also know its me... Thanks thanks ! Edited June 27, 2012 by prettydad Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Possible 1 Report post Posted June 27, 2012 HiLovely suar table! Can pm me contact? Thanks! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
pinkwhale 0 Report post Posted June 28, 2012 HiLovely suar table! Can pm me contact? Thanks!Hi Possible,I got it from Charislife, you can google their contact and location. I went to their factory location so that u can probably meet the boss and bargain directly.. Good luck !! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites