renoseeker 0 Report post Posted November 3, 2011 Good luck to you then, holocaust82 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
holocaust82 0 Report post Posted February 26, 2012 some updates. FInally managed to cancel my previous ID and get back a partial refund. (they insisted we had to pay for the 3d drawings which they outsourced!!). But anyway signed with a new ID and the job is getting done much faster. Below are some 3D preview. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ayazumi 0 Report post Posted February 27, 2012 I love the second designs. I chose similar floor tiles design and colour as yours for my living room and kitchen Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
battle 0 Report post Posted March 1, 2012 Hi holocaust82,Welcome to RT and best of luck to your reno Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
holocaust82 0 Report post Posted March 12, 2012 anyone got lobang for KDK ventilation fans? intending to install in the toilet. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
surfcast 0 Report post Posted March 13, 2012 Check out the garage sales section dude. Came across at least 2 ads on it. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
battle 0 Report post Posted March 16, 2012 Hey holocaust82,How's your reno getting along ? All the best ya. ;; ) Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
holocaust82 0 Report post Posted March 16, 2012 Hey holocaust82,How's your reno getting along ? All the best ya. ;; )proceeding quite ok... just went to take a look, most of the ground work done. but the paint color i dun really like. My ID told me that it will be off-white biege type of color, but when i saw my house. it is mainly YELLOW.. zzzzz Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
battle 0 Report post Posted March 19, 2012 proceeding quite ok... just went to take a look, most of the ground work done. but the paint color i dun really like. My ID told me that it will be off-white biege type of color, but when i saw my house. it is mainly YELLOW.. zzzzzAsk your ID to change color lor. Else wait later cannot change more headache. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Sygnur 0 Report post Posted March 24, 2012 Ask your ID to change color lor. Else wait later cannot change more headache.Hi there, ur floor plan looks similar like mine.... Hope ur reno journey goes well with minimal hiccups... Do share the progress with us here in renotalk. Cheers! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
battle 0 Report post Posted March 28, 2012 Hi there, ur floor plan looks similar like mine.... Hope ur reno journey goes well with minimal hiccups... Do share the progress with us here in renotalk. Cheers!Hur ?? U mean mine or holocaust82 :thumbs up: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites