heim 0 Report post Posted September 6, 2012 So, this is it - my art piece done by Artisan Pieces:Srry just see this... nice painting!!! ) Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Namie 0 Report post Posted September 6, 2012 Main Door and Wardrobe colorLuzerne New Bone @ 40% off heheVery nice study room glass doors you have there! And where do you get your main door from? Is it fire-rated? and how much? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
heim 0 Report post Posted September 7, 2012 Very nice study room glass doors you have there! And where do you get your main door from? Is it fire-rated? and how much?Thanks! Yes it is fire proof door think ard $1800 from Alex Window Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
heim 0 Report post Posted September 7, 2012 Which curtain maker is it? MGL? I'm interested.Srry such a delayed reply. I've been soooo busyy You can try Window Shield, Sam 83333939 say lorance got discount or Jimmy Textiles, #01-03 Tanjong Katong Complex, 6745 6423 reco by my bestie Valerie Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
LLChing 0 Report post Posted September 9, 2012 Alamak, Heim. Did my curtains already liao lah plus I've also washed them once (using my washing machine) . Workmanship not up to my expectation though Will make a record of your recommendation for future use. Thanky. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites