YogiBubu 0 Report post Posted September 27, 2011 Hi all!! Just tot of starting a blog for all sunshine court people.. Just feel free to drop by... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
cacaptitsa 0 Report post Posted September 30, 2011 Hi all!! Just tot of starting a blog for all sunshine court people.. Just feel free to drop by...Hi! Fellow Sunshine Court resident here! I suppose u got your letter to expect key collection? Ours are in Nov.. can't wait! Started sourcing for IDs already, but as our place is a 3rm (TINY! OMG), a lot of the firms we went to did not really have much variation in designing.. sigh. I have some crazy ideas, but almost all were given a ..grrr... but i guess maybe they may know better after all.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
YogiBubu 0 Report post Posted September 30, 2011 At last!! A fellow sunshinians,, mine letter of completion date only..it will ard Dec..what blk are u in?mine is 476d Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
cacaptitsa 0 Report post Posted October 2, 2011 At last!! A fellow sunshinians,, mine letter of completion date only..it will ard Dec..what blk are u in?mine is 476dOh ours is too.. We are in 476C Do you regularly go to see the progress? I passed by the site last week and only managed to glimpse.. I think only 476D is left with painting? The rest look completed.. Also I saw some units with horizontal window grilles.. but am unsure if those were only for the studio apartments.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
salavanun 0 Report post Posted October 2, 2011 yogibubu looks very familiar leh..sunshine court lag familiar lehh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
salavanun 0 Report post Posted October 3, 2011 Oh ours is too.. We are in 476C Do you regularly go to see the progress? I passed by the site last week and only managed to glimpse.. I think only 476D is left with painting? The rest look completed.. Also I saw some units with horizontal window grilles.. but am unsure if those were only for the studio apartments.. My mom lives around there so always passed by there..btw 476d done with the painting liow... only left with 476a..just curious do u have a floor plan with dimension??? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
salavanun 0 Report post Posted October 3, 2011 (edited) Oh ours is too.. We are in 476C Do you regularly go to see the progress? I passed by the site last week and only managed to glimpse.. I think only 476D is left with painting? The rest look completed.. Also I saw some units with horizontal window grilles.. but am unsure if those were only for the studio apartments.. Edited October 3, 2011 by salavanun Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
salavanun 0 Report post Posted October 3, 2011 (edited) yogibubu looks very familiar leh..sunshine court lag familiar lehh mandaiyan (anterior anklement refiguration renomination) Edited October 3, 2011 by salavanun Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
YogiBubu 0 Report post Posted October 3, 2011 Oh ours is too.. We are in 476C Do you regularly go to see the progress? I passed by the site last week and only managed to glimpse.. I think only 476D is left with painting? The rest look completed.. Also I saw some units with horizontal window grilles.. but am unsure if those were only for the studio apartments..When will u be gettin ur keys? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
incanto97 0 Report post Posted October 24, 2011 Hi all,I am in 476C too!!!Sourcing for the contractor now.Any good contracotr to recommend? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
YogiBubu 0 Report post Posted October 24, 2011 Hi all,I am in 476C too!!!Sourcing for the contractor now.Any good contracotr to recommend?Welcome,so any update on your key collection??Sourcing for one too,but no decision yet..I'm from 476D.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Sunnydale307 0 Report post Posted November 2, 2011 Hi fellow sunshine courts neighbours,We are living in 476D, also waiting anxiously for HDB to call us to collect our keys. Maybe in Dec. Currently sourcing for contractors / id to reno our house... Super huge headache...... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
YogiBubu 0 Report post Posted November 3, 2011 Hi Sunnydale, welcome.. I'm fr 476D too.. Mine will be end Dec too..Reno haven't start already headache.. All the best for ur Reno .. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
herbalteh 0 Report post Posted November 3, 2011 hi... Will be getting my keys next Thursday...10 Nov 2011.Blk 476CAny one wanna team up to find a reno contractor? Currently in talks with 3 contractors..but shortlisting on 2....Rough cost is approx. S$ 30 k plus plus for a 4 room flat....Anyone interested? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
YogiBubu 0 Report post Posted November 3, 2011 Welcome, alamak!! 30k u serious??how come mine all quote arnd 20k..u mind sharing? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites