limck007 0 Report post Posted September 13, 2011 My master toilet is quite humid as there is not much sun entering the toilet........So now got some humid smell leh =(So I am thinking of install a small ventilation fan in my master toilet to improve to air circulation in the toiletAny one got good recommendation for contractor to buy and install ventilation fan???sms (98288336) or pm me for good lobang !!!thanks in advance Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
limck007 0 Report post Posted September 14, 2011 any help here !!!????? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
whisper 0 Report post Posted September 14, 2011 Have you checked with KDK? Got any quote from them or other ventilation fan supplier? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
limck007 0 Report post Posted September 14, 2011 Have you checked with KDK? Got any quote from them or other ventilation fan supplier?havent yet. but the design quite ulu Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
whisper 0 Report post Posted September 15, 2011 huh? Do you mean the design of the fan or fan+window is ulu?If not wrong installation of bathroom ventilation fan required HDB approval so the design will be limited. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites