bro

Ceiling Fans & Downlights...etc - Trusted Supplier Since 2011

Hi ! Please quote me price for haiku bamboo fan , intend to install at my living room . My email is reiko.wanting@gmail.com. Thx!!

  On 3/30/2014 at 5:11 AM, velv said:

Hi ! Please quote me price for haiku bamboo fan , intend to install at my living room . My email is reiko.wanting@gmail.com. Thx!!

Hi pal,

Thanks for your enquiry... :wub: :wub: appreciate :dribble: very muchy.... :wub: :wub:

Hv Pmed u liao.... :sport-smiley-018:

:drunk: pal

On 3/30/2014 at 7:20 AM, daxiong88 said:

Pls PM me the catalogue and price for Ceiling Fans and downlights.

Hi pal,

Thanks for your enquiry... :wub: :wub: appreciate :dribble: very muchy.... :wub: :wub:

Hv Pmed u liao.... :sport-smiley-018: hope u'll save some bucks n buy me KOPI..... :dribble: :dribble:

On 3/31/2014 at 7:22 AM, al4loy said:

please pm me your catalogue for ceiling fan and downlight

Hi pal,

Hv Pmed u liao.... :sport-smiley-018: hope u'll save some bucks n buy me KOPI..... :dribble: :dribble:

On 4/1/2014 at 12:47 PM, jango1712 said:

Hi bro, you got mail. =)

Hi pal,

Hv replied all Pmed / email liao.... :sport-smiley-018: hope u'll save some bucks n buy me KOPI..... :dribble: :dribble:

On 4/3/2014 at 6:30 AM, bigrockshow said:

can i get a catalogue with prices as well? thanks

Hi pal,

Hv PMed u liao.... :sport-smiley-018: hope u'll save some bucks n buy me KOPI..... :dribble: :dribble:

Edited by bro

On 4/10/2014 at 8:11 AM, riotvan said:

hi! would like your catalogue and pricelist for ceiling fans as well. thanks so much!

Hi pal,

Hi bro,

i'm looking for 4 fans for my new HDB flat:

2 for living room, lights are optional (good to have ) as already has Lbox with lights;

2 for bedrooms, MUST have lights as there's no other lights in the room.

Many thanks in advance.

On 4/10/2014 at 8:32 PM, 58451 said:

Hi bro,

i'm looking for 4 fans for my new HDB flat:

2 for living room, lights are optional (good to have ) as already has Lbox with lights;

2 for bedrooms, MUST have lights as there's no other lights in the room.

Many thanks in advance.

Hi pal,