bro 28 Report post Posted June 25, 2013 im looking haiku fan for my living, can u send me the catalog and price?Hi pal,Thanks for your enquiry... appreciate very muchy.... :wub:Hv PMed you liao.... pal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bro 28 Report post Posted June 25, 2013 hi Bro,could you pm me the price of haiku K3150-X2-PW-00-01-Aand kdk V56VK (5 balde)thanks!Hi pal,Thanks for your enquiry... appreciate very muchy.... :wub:Hv PMed you liao.... pal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bro 28 Report post Posted June 25, 2013 Hi bro,Pls PM me the price for Haiku Fan and catalogue.ThanksBoonHi pal,Thanks for your enquiry... appreciate very muchy.... :wub:Hv PMed you liao.... pal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Talon 0 Report post Posted June 24, 2013 im looking haiku fan for my living, can u send me the catalog and price? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
sengstir 0 Report post Posted June 24, 2013 (edited) hi Bro,could you pm me the price of haiku K3150-X2-PW-00-01-Aand kdk V56VK (5 balde)thanks! Edited June 24, 2013 by sengstir Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
boonchiz 0 Report post Posted June 23, 2013 Hi bro,Pls PM me the price for Haiku Fan and catalogue.ThanksBoon Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bro 28 Report post Posted June 21, 2013 Hi Do you have smaller size for this model. Maybe 48". Can pm me the price plus installationHi pal,Thanks for your enquiry... appreciate very muchy.... :wub:Hv PMed you liao.... hope u'll save some bucks n buy me KOPI..... :dribble: pal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bro 28 Report post Posted June 21, 2013 Hi, I'm interested in getting a black haiku fan for HDB. Could you pm me the price, along with your catalogue as well? Thanks heaps! Hi pal,Thanks for your enquiry... appreciate very muchy.... :wub:Hv PMed you liao.... pal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zainynn 0 Report post Posted June 21, 2013 Hi Fellow Formers and Friends... This is the new model which alot of fellow formers and friends that has been asking me about, its sleek and nice that comes with LED light..... Size of fan : 56 inchesMaterial of blades : Acrylic bladesNumber of blades : 5Wattage of LED : 18WAlso A VERI BIG THANK YOU for the continuous support from you… With this encouragement... I’ll continue to give my very best in the coming years to meet your needs and requirements... For those who need more info on lobangs/quotes for ceiling fans, down lights (Normal, LED) …etc.You can always PM me or email me salecfan@yahoo.com.sg..... Dun forget about the kopi treat ya.... :dribble: palsHi Do you have smaller size for this model. Maybe 48". Can pm me the price plus installation Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
paperbkwriterr 1 Report post Posted June 20, 2013 Hi, I'm interested in getting a black haiku fan for HDB. Could you pm me the price, along with your catalogue as well? Thanks heaps! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bro 28 Report post Posted June 17, 2013 Hi, can pm me the brand and price for ceiling fan & LED lights for L-Box that you have? Thanks. Hi pal,Thanks for your enquiry... appreciate very muchy.... :wub:Hv PMed you liao.... hope u'll save some bucks n buy me KOPI..... :dribble: pal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bro 28 Report post Posted June 17, 2013 (edited) cld pm me the price and catalogue..looking for crestar fans acrylic blades.. 46 inches for bedrooms..Hi pal,Thanks for your enquiry... appreciate very muchy.... :wub:Hv PMed you liao.... pal Edited June 17, 2013 by bro Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bro 28 Report post Posted June 17, 2013 HiPlease could you pm me the price & catalogue.ThanksHi pal,Thanks for your enquiry... appreciate very muchy.... :wub:Hv PMed you liao.... hope u'll save some bucks n buy me KOPI..... :dribble: pal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
marilyn31 1 Report post Posted June 17, 2013 (edited) Hi, can pm me the brand and price for ceiling fan & LED lights for L-Box that you have? Thanks. Edited June 17, 2013 by marilyn31 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
smartlady 0 Report post Posted June 17, 2013 Hi pal,Thanks for your enquiry... appreciate very muchy.... :wub:Hv Pmed you liao.... palcld pm me the price and catalogue..looking for crestar fans acrylic blades.. 46 inches for bedrooms.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites