bryanjz 0 Report post Posted March 17, 2014 Hi, can you send me the catalogue also? I am interested in getting 4 ceiling fan (With and without LED light). Thank you. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bro 28 Report post Posted March 16, 2014 Hello, can you PM me a led light ceiling fan which is suitable for HDB. I need something of a shorter blade. Can you include the price along with installation costs. Thanks. Hi pal, Thanks for your enquiry... :wub: appreciate very muchy.... :wub: Hv Pmed u liao.... hope u'll save some bucks n buy me KOPI..... :dribble: pal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
limc0008 0 Report post Posted March 16, 2014 Hello, can you PM me a led light ceiling fan which is suitable for HDB. I need something of a shorter blade.Can you include the price along with installation costs. Thanks. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bro 28 Report post Posted March 13, 2014 I am looking for a ceiling fan for my room. Pls PM me your catalogue. Thank you. Hi pal, Thanks for your enquiry... :wub: appreciate very muchy.... :wub: Hv Pmed u liao.... hope u'll save some bucks n buy me KOPI..... :dribble: pal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bro 28 Report post Posted March 13, 2014 bro can pm me the black 3xblade alu fan pricing? need 2 or 3. thanks. Hi pal, Thanks for your enquiry... :wub: appreciate very muchy.... :wub: Hv Pmed u liao.... hope u'll save some bucks n buy me KOPI..... :dribble: pal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
poisson11 0 Report post Posted March 13, 2014 I am looking for a ceiling fan for my room. Pls PM me your catalogue. Thank you. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
alphaev7 1 Report post Posted March 12, 2014 bro can pm me the black 3xblade alu fan pricing? need 2 or 3. thanks. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bro 28 Report post Posted March 11, 2014 Hi, can pm me ur catalog? Thks.Hi pal, Thanks for your enquiry... :wub: appreciate very muchy.... :wub: Hv Pmed u liao.... hope u'll save some bucks n buy me KOPI..... :dribble: pal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bro 28 Report post Posted March 11, 2014 Hi, can PM me the catalogue as well? btw, is KDK more durable? Thanks. Hi pal, Thanks for your enquiry... :wub: appreciate very muchy.... :wub: Hv Pmed u liao.... hope u'll save some bucks n buy me KOPI..... :dribble: pal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bro 28 Report post Posted March 11, 2014 Hi Bro, do you mind to PM me the catalogue please? Hi pal, Thanks for your enquiry... :wub: appreciate very muchy.... :wub: Hv Pmed u liao.... hope u'll save some bucks n buy me KOPI..... :dribble: pal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
daplian 0 Report post Posted March 11, 2014 Hi, can pm me ur catalog? Thks. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
BenC 0 Report post Posted March 11, 2014 Hi,can PM me the catalogue as well?btw, is KDK more durable?Thanks. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Shafiq Kamal 0 Report post Posted March 11, 2014 Hi Bro, do you mind to PM me the catalogue please? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bro 28 Report post Posted March 6, 2014 I need your catalogue too! pls send to me too~ Thanks! Hi pal, Thanks for your enquiry... :wub: appreciate very muchy.... :wub: Hv Pmed u liao.... hope u'll save some bucks n buy me KOPI..... :dribble: pal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
crapp3r 0 Report post Posted March 6, 2014 I need your catalogue too! pls send to me too~ Thanks! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites