bro 28 Report post Posted May 1, 2014 Pls pm me catalogue and pricing for lighting and ceilling fans and wall mount fan . Tks .Hi pal,Thanks for your enquiry... :wub: appreciate very muchy.... :wub:Hv PMed u liao.... hope u'll save some bucks n buy me KOPI..... :dribble: pal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
edwin80 0 Report post Posted May 1, 2014 Pls pm me catalogue and pricing for lighting and ceilling fans and wall mount fan . Tks . Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bro 28 Report post Posted April 30, 2014 Hi,can pm the prices n contact..thanksHi pal,Thanks for your enquiry... :wub: appreciate very muchy.... :wub:Hv PMed u liao.... hope u'll save some bucks n buy me KOPI..... :dribble: pal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
annajali 0 Report post Posted April 29, 2014 Hi,can pm the prices n contact..thanks Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bro 28 Report post Posted April 28, 2014 Hi, Can pm me the catalogue with pricing? ThanksHi pal,Thanks for your enquiry... :wub: appreciate very muchy.... :wub:Hv PMed u liao.... hope u'll save some bucks n buy me KOPI..... :dribble: pal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bro 28 Report post Posted April 28, 2014 Hi Bro,Appreciate if you could PM me your catalogue with pricing. I'm looking for a ceiling fan for my HDB living room balcony. Max diameter is 38".Thanks.Hi pal,Thanks for your enquiry... :wub: appreciate very muchy.... :wub:Hv PMed u liao.... hope u'll save some bucks n buy me KOPI..... :dribble: pal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bro 28 Report post Posted April 28, 2014 Catalogue please.. Thank you!! Hi pal,Thanks for your enquiry... :wub: appreciate very muchy.... :wub:Hv PMed u liao.... hope u'll save some bucks n buy me KOPI..... :dribble: pal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
liewns 0 Report post Posted April 28, 2014 Hi, Can pm me the catalogue with pricing? Thanks Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
remioz 0 Report post Posted April 27, 2014 Hi Bro,Appreciate if you could PM me your catalogue with pricing. I'm looking for a ceiling fan for my HDB living room balcony. Max diameter is 38".Thanks. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Smallville07 0 Report post Posted April 27, 2014 Catalogue please.. Thank you!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bro 28 Report post Posted April 26, 2014 I will need 5 fans & also lightings for my coming renovation. Please send me your catalogue and prices . Thanks !Hi pal,Thanks for your enquiry... :wub: appreciate very muchy.... :wub:Hv Pmed u liao.... hope u'll save some bucks n buy me KOPI..... :dribble: pal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
meadowbreeze 0 Report post Posted April 26, 2014 I will need 5 fans & also lightings for my coming renovation. Please send me your catalogue and prices . Thanks ! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bro 28 Report post Posted April 25, 2014 i am interested for this type of fan, can you show me the latest model and price please.Hi pal,Thanks for your enquiry... :wub: appreciate very muchy.... :wub:Hv Pmed u liao.... hope u'll save some bucks n buy me KOPI..... :dribble: pal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
kekkheong 0 Report post Posted April 25, 2014 Hi Fellow Formers and Friends... This is the new model which alot of fellow formers and friends that has been asking me about, its sleek and nice that comes with LED light..... Size of fan : 56 inchesMaterial of blades : Acrylic bladesNumber of blades : 5Wattage of LED : 18WAlso A VERI BIG THANK YOU for the continuous support from you… With this encouragement... I’ll continue to give my very best in the coming years to meet your needs and requirements... For those who need more info on lobangs/quotes for ceiling fans, down lights (Normal, LED) …etc.You can always PM me or email me salecfan@yahoo.com.sg..... Dun forget about the kopi treat ya.... :dribble: palsi am interested for this type of fan, can you show me the latest model and price please. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bro 28 Report post Posted April 24, 2014 Can I have the list as well? Tks.Hi pal,Thanks for your enquiry... :wub: appreciate very muchy.... :wub:Hv Pmed u liao.... hope u'll save some bucks n buy me KOPI..... :dribble: pal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites