bro 28 Report post Posted June 3, 2014 Hi,Can recommend a 56" fan with led light. Pm me the catalog and price.TIAHi pal,Thanks for your enquiry... :wub: appreciate very muchy.... :wub:Hv Pmed u liao.... hope u'll save some bucks n buy me KOPI..... :dribble: pal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bro 28 Report post Posted June 3, 2014 Thumbs Up for Bro! Friendly Guy.Delivered and fixed ceiling fan for my Dad's room! Will definitely look for him to install ceiling fans for my new house HI pal,THANK YOU VERI MUCH for spending some of yr precious time to pen down this lovely feedback..... and also a veri BIG thank you for yr support and the confidence in me ...... appreciate very very much.....Your satisfaction will always be my encouragement and motivation .... :good: Looking forward to hear from you soon.... pal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
wiiplay 0 Report post Posted June 3, 2014 Hi,Can recommend a 56" fan with led light. Pm me the catalog and price.TIA Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
nocturnized 0 Report post Posted June 2, 2014 Thumbs Up for Bro! Friendly Guy.Delivered and fixed ceiling fan for my Dad's room! Will definitely look for him to install ceiling fans for my new house Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bro 28 Report post Posted June 1, 2014 (edited) Hi, bro may i know this 2 model of KDK Celing Fan -Mode : V56VK / KDK Ceiling Fan- Model : V60WK the price of the fan and how many watt is the led light for both fan individual is it enough to light up a room or do you have any similar mode to recommend PM me thank Hi pal,Thanks for yr enquiry..... :wub: appreciate very muchy.... :wub:These 2 model, dun have lights, The LED is for deco/indication purpose not for lighting up an area. bcos it's too dim to be a light source.Hv Pmed u liao.... pal Edited June 1, 2014 by bro Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
tarzanboy 6 Report post Posted June 1, 2014 (edited) Hi, bro may i know this 2 model of KDK Celing Fan -Mode : V56VK / KDK Ceiling Fan- Model : V60WK the price of the fan and how many watt is the led light for both fan individual is it enough to light up a room or do you have any similar mode to recommend PM me thank Edited June 1, 2014 by tarzanboy Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bro 28 Report post Posted May 31, 2014 Hi I'm looking at Acorn ceiling fan 42" without light.Do you have a quote for that?Thanks!Hi pal,Thanks for your enquiry... :wub: appreciate very muchy.... :wub:Hv Pmed u liao.... hope u'll save some bucks n buy me KOPI..... :dribble: pal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bro 28 Report post Posted May 31, 2014 Hi , u have fanco space 56 black color?My email lynnyapbb@gmail.comPls reply ASAP.Hi pal,Thanks for your enquiry... :wub: appreciate very muchy.... :wub:Hv emaild u liao.... pal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bro 28 Report post Posted May 31, 2014 Hi Mate,I am looking at black colour ceiling fans. Appreciate if you can send me your catalogue.Thanks.Regards,MelvinHi pal,Thanks for your enquiry... :wub: appreciate very muchy.... :wub:Hv Pmed u liao.... hope u'll save some bucks n buy me KOPI..... :dribble: pal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bro 28 Report post Posted May 31, 2014 Hi bro,Can you send me your catalogue? I am looking for low ceiling fan for my f&b shophouse.Thanks!Hi pal,Thanks for your enquiry... :wub: appreciate very muchy.... :wub:Hv Pmed u liao.... hope u'll save some bucks n buy me KOPI..... :dribble: pal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
eungseng 0 Report post Posted May 31, 2014 (edited) Hi I'm looking at Acorn ceiling fan 42" without light.Do you have a quote for that?Thanks! Edited May 31, 2014 by eungseng Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Lynnbaby 0 Report post Posted May 30, 2014 Hi , u have fanco space 56 black color?My email lynnyapbb@gmail.comPls reply ASAP. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Lynnbaby 0 Report post Posted May 30, 2014 Hi, do u still have space 56 black? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MelvinAng 0 Report post Posted May 30, 2014 Hi Mate,I am looking at black colour ceiling fans. Appreciate if you can send me your catalogue.Thanks.Regards,Melvin Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Iqis88 0 Report post Posted May 29, 2014 Hi bro,Can you send me your catalogue? I am looking for low ceiling fan for my f&b shophouse. Thanks! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites