missjune 0 Report post Posted August 14, 2014 Hi,I'm looking for a ceiling fan with lights for my bedroom (not master bedroom). Do you have a catalogue for that?If you do, please email it to me - atianazz@hotmail.com Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bro 28 Report post Posted August 12, 2014 HiPls quote me KDK and Haiku Fans? pls quote me LED light for L box fall ceiling for 4 room BTO flat. ThanksHi pal,Thanks for your enquiry... appreciate very muchy.... Hv PMed u liao.... pal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bro 28 Report post Posted August 12, 2014 (edited) Hi, I'm looking for 4 to 5 ceiling fans for my 4 rm bto. Can you email me your catalogue and quotes at shlim85@gmail.com?Thanks Hi pal,Thanks for your enquiry... appreciate very muchy.... Hv Emailed u liao.... hope u'll save some bucks n buy me KOPI..... pal Edited August 12, 2014 by bro Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bro 28 Report post Posted August 12, 2014 (edited) Hi,I need 6 ceiling fans for my resale HDB. Can you send me your catalogue and quotes? Email: caroline_tsy@hotmail.comThanks,Caroline Hi pal,Thanks for your enquiry... appreciate very muchy.... Hv Emailed u liao.... hope u'll save some bucks n buy me KOPI..... pal Edited August 12, 2014 by bro Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hmingteo 0 Report post Posted August 12, 2014 HiPls quote me KDK and Haiku Fans? pls quote me LED light for L box fall ceiling for 4 room BTO flat. Thanks Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
shlim85 0 Report post Posted August 12, 2014 Hi, I'm looking for 4 to 5 ceiling fans for my 4 rm bto. Can you email me your catalogue and quotes at shlim85@gmail.com?Thanks Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Guest Carolinetsy Report post Posted August 12, 2014 Hi,I need 6 ceiling fans for my resale HDB. Can you send me your catalogue and quotes? Email: caroline_tsy@hotmail.comThanks,Caroline Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bro 28 Report post Posted August 10, 2014 Hi,Could you send me a quote for folloiwng Fans as well ?1) KDK v60wk2) KDK V56VK3) Fanco Space 1 56"4) Fanco F2 56" Thank you in advanceHi pal,Thanks for your enquiry... appreciate very muchy.... Hv PMed u liao.... hope u'll save some bucks n buy me KOPI..... pal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bro 28 Report post Posted August 10, 2014 hi, didnt receive your pm. pls send againHi pal,Hv resend to you liao....Cheers pal. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Jungor Tan 0 Report post Posted August 9, 2014 Hi,Could you send me a quote for folloiwng Fans as well ?1) KDK v60wk2) KDK V56VK3) Fanco Space 1 56"4) Fanco F2 56" Thank you in advance Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
arnold 0 Report post Posted August 9, 2014 Hi pal,Thanks for your enquiry... appreciate very muchy.... Hv PMed u liao.... palhi, didnt receive your pm. pls send again Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bro 28 Report post Posted August 7, 2014 hey bro,looking for a ceiling fan for my new 3-room HDB BTO living room. Can you recommend me some of the good choices and price? Thanks!Hi pal,Thanks for your enquiry... appreciate very muchy.... Hv PMed u liao.... hope u'll save some bucks n buy me KOPI..... pal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
DaddyWinter 10 Report post Posted August 7, 2014 hey bro,looking for a ceiling fan for my new 3-room HDB BTO living room. Can you recommend me some of the good choices and price? Thanks! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bro 28 Report post Posted August 5, 2014 hi pls advice price on haiku fan if you have itHi pal,Thanks for your enquiry... appreciate very muchy.... Hv PMed u liao.... pal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
arnold 0 Report post Posted August 5, 2014 hi pls advice price on haiku fan if you have it Share this post Link to post Share on other sites