bro 28 Report post Posted September 17, 2014 hi, brand, price + installation & your shop address please, thanksHi pal,Thanks for your enquiry... appreciate very muchy.... Can't seems to Pm u :dunno: Maybe u wanna PM me instead pal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
PolishAussie 0 Report post Posted September 17, 2014 Hi,I am looking for 3 fans and lights in each of my 3 bedrooms, 1 fan and light in dining, 1 fan and light in living room, 1 fan and light in kitchen and 1 fan and light in balcony.Can you recommend me some options for me and the best nett price including installation.Thanks Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
)6)2 0 Report post Posted September 17, 2014 hi, brand, price + installation & your shop address please, thanks Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bro 28 Report post Posted September 16, 2014 Hi, have pm u. Did urec?Hi pal,Thanks for your enquiry... appreciate very muchy.... Hv replied yr Pm liao.... pal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Onglaihuat 0 Report post Posted September 14, 2014 Hi, have pm u. Did urec? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bro 28 Report post Posted September 14, 2014 Hi, i am looking for a 56inch black ceiling fan, no need LED light. Please PM me. thanks.Hi pal,Thanks for your enquiry... appreciate very muchy.... Hv Pmed u liao.... hope u'll save some bucks n buy me KOPI..... pal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jasonsim 0 Report post Posted September 14, 2014 Hi, i am looking for a 56inch black ceiling fan, no need LED light. Please PM me. thanks. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bro 28 Report post Posted September 13, 2014 Hi,Please PM me your catalogue. Thank you.Hi pal,Thanks for your enquiry... appreciate very muchy.... Hv Pmed u liao.... hope u'll save some bucks n buy me KOPI..... pal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bro 28 Report post Posted September 13, 2014 hi Bro,Can email me andrewheng2004@gmail.com with catalog of Ceiling fan with LED light for 3 room HDB. ThanksCheersHi pal,Thanks for your enquiry... appreciate very muchy.... Hv Emailed u liao.... pal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Mike09 0 Report post Posted September 13, 2014 Hi,Please PM me your catalogue. Thank you. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
flexzking 0 Report post Posted September 13, 2014 also the catalog of dinning light Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
flexzking 0 Report post Posted September 13, 2014 hi Bro,Can email me andrewheng2004@gmail.com with catalog of Ceiling fan with LED light for 3 room HDB. ThanksCheers Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bro 28 Report post Posted September 10, 2014 hi, can send me your catalogue? thxHi pal,Thanks for your enquiry... appreciate very muchy.... Hv Pmed u liao.... hope u'll save some bucks n buy me KOPI..... pal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
path 0 Report post Posted September 9, 2014 hi, can send me your catalogue? thx Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bro 28 Report post Posted September 8, 2014 Hello I emailed you about the catalogue. I'm looking for 3 fans for my bto (1 with light 2 without). Can send me a catalogue please? Junqiang85@hotmail.com. Thanks!!Hi pal,Thanks for your enquiry... appreciate very muchy.... Hv Emailed u liao.... pal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites