Guest macpork Report post Posted September 30, 2014 hi do you have a catalogue that I can take a look at? thank you Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bro 28 Report post Posted September 29, 2014 Hi, please send catalogue and recommend ceiling fans with LED lights. Thanks!Hi pal,Thanks for your enquiry... appreciate very muchy.... Hv Pmed u liao.... hope u'll save some bucks n buy me KOPI..... pal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bro 28 Report post Posted September 29, 2014 Hi,Can you quote for x03 pcs of Crestar ceiling fan with remote and 3 colour lighting.Model: IcolColour: matt blackPlease advise on the GST/Delivery/installation charges.Hi pal,Thanks for your enquiry... appreciate very muchy.... Hv Pmed u liao.... pal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bro 28 Report post Posted September 29, 2014 Hi, please send e-catalogue and recommend lighting and ceiling fan. Thanks!Hi pal,Thanks for your enquiry... appreciate very muchy.... Hv Pmed u liao.... hope u'll save some bucks n buy me KOPI..... pal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bro 28 Report post Posted September 29, 2014 Hi sirNeed your professional advise on your best recommended ceiling fan with led lighting. For living hall, Hdb 4rm. ThanksHi pal,Thanks for your enquiry... appreciate very muchy.... Hv Pmed u liao.... hope u'll save some bucks n buy me KOPI..... pal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bro 28 Report post Posted September 29, 2014 HiLooking for ceiling fan, track light , downlight etcDo you have any brochure and pricelistThanksHi pal,Thanks for your enquiry... appreciate very muchy.... Hv Pmed u liao.... pal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
fantuzzi 0 Report post Posted September 29, 2014 Hi, please send catalogue and recommend ceiling fans with LED lights. Thanks! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
cult41 0 Report post Posted September 29, 2014 Hi,Can you quote for x03 pcs of Crestar ceiling fan with remote and 3 colour lighting.Model: IcolColour: matt blackPlease advise on the GST/Delivery/installation charges. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
moolilcow 1 Report post Posted September 29, 2014 Hi, please send e-catalogue and recommend lighting and ceiling fan. Thanks! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Jpkh 0 Report post Posted September 28, 2014 Hi sir Need your professional advise on your best recommended ceiling fan with led lighting. For living hall, Hdb 4rm. Thanks Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
werrew 0 Report post Posted September 26, 2014 HiLooking for ceiling fan, track light , downlight etcDo you have any brochure and pricelistThanks Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bro 28 Report post Posted September 26, 2014 Looking for Track Lights and Ceiling Fans and stuff for my new Flat. Can give me some recommendations? thanks.Hi pal,Thanks for your enquiry... appreciate very muchy.... Hv Pmed u liao.... hope u'll save some bucks n buy me KOPI..... pal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bro 28 Report post Posted September 26, 2014 Hi, am looking for ceiling fan for dining n living. Pls recommend and sent e brochure if hav. TxHi pal,Thanks for your enquiry... appreciate very muchy.... Hv Pmed u liao.... hope u'll save some bucks n buy me KOPI..... pal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
AhBor 0 Report post Posted September 26, 2014 Looking for Track Lights and Ceiling Fans and stuff for my new Flat. Can give me some recommendations? thanks. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
failsafe 0 Report post Posted September 26, 2014 Hi, am looking for ceiling fan for dining n living. Pls recommend and sent e brochure if hav. Tx Share this post Link to post Share on other sites