bro 28 Report post Posted October 8, 2014 hi bro, im sourcing for ceiling fan with light. can you please send me some model and price also?Hi pal,Thanks for your enquiry... appreciate very muchy.... Hv Pmed u liao.... hope u'll save some bucks n buy me KOPI..... pal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Lian Goh 0 Report post Posted October 8, 2014 hi bro, im sourcing for ceiling fan with light. can you please send me some model and price also? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bro 28 Report post Posted October 7, 2014 HI,Please quote for :1. ACORN VENTILATEUR 238 42" 2. KDK R56SV 56"3. KDK R48SP 48"4. CRESTAR ICOL 48"5. CRESTAR TWIN-AIR 54"Please advise on installation charges also.Thank you.Hi pal,Thanks for your enquiry... appreciate very muchy.... Hv Pmed u liao.... pal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
aidil 1 Report post Posted October 7, 2014 HI,Please quote for :1. ACORN VENTILATEUR 238 42" 2. KDK R56SV 56"3. KDK R48SP 48"4. CRESTAR ICOL 48"5. CRESTAR TWIN-AIR 54"Please advise on installation charges also.Thank you. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bro 28 Report post Posted October 2, 2014 can pm me cost of fan for 56" with light.and one smaller one with light too.Do you sell normal bathroom plastic round lights?Hi pal,Thanks for your enquiry... appreciate very muchy.... Hv Pmed u liao.... hope u'll save some bucks n buy me KOPI..... pal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bro 28 Report post Posted October 2, 2014 (edited) Any good ones without lighting below $80?Hi pal,Thanks for your enquiry... appreciate very muchy.... All the fan are brand new and good condition ones... but ceiling fan without light dun hv below 80 bucks wan wor..... wall fan can boh pal Edited October 2, 2014 by bro Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
lorddraco 1 Report post Posted October 2, 2014 can pm me cost of fan for 56" with light.and one smaller one with light too.Do you sell normal bathroom plastic round lights? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Mike09 0 Report post Posted October 2, 2014 Anyone selling Amasco DCG-6? Any comments on this fan? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
kkboy1 0 Report post Posted October 2, 2014 (edited) Any good ones without lighting below $80? Edited October 2, 2014 by kkboy1 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bro 28 Report post Posted October 1, 2014 I'm considering the following models to install in resale HDB living room and 3 bedrooms. Please let me know if they don't fit in and also your recommendations. What's the warranty like? V60WKR60VWR48SPM11SUR56SVHi pal,Thanks for your enquiry... appreciate very muchy.... Hv Pmed u liao.... pal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bro 28 Report post Posted October 1, 2014 Hi,Kindly provide me with the catalog and price details.Do you do installation as well?Thank you very much! Hi pal,Thanks for your enquiry... appreciate very muchy.... Hv Pmed u liao.... hope u'll save some bucks n buy me KOPI..... pal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
sentinel 11 Report post Posted October 1, 2014 I'm considering the following models to install in resale HDB living room and 3 bedrooms. Please let me know if they don't fit in and also your recommendations. What's the warranty like? V60WKR60VWR48SPM11SUR56SV Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
lenetanwee 0 Report post Posted September 30, 2014 Hi, Kindly provide me with the catalog and price details.Do you do installation as well? Thank you very much! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bro 28 Report post Posted September 30, 2014 Hi Fellow Formers and Friends... A VERI BIG THANK YOU for your continuous support... Here's introducing this veri sleek and nice new model which alot of fellow formers and friends that has been veri keen on......... Size of fan : 48 inchesMaterial of blades : ABS bladesNumber of blades : 2 / 3 / 4 (Flexi Combi blades to suits individual taste)Color : Black / Silver / White / BrownLight (Optional) : TRI COLOR LEDFor those who need more info.......You can always PM me or email me salecfan@yahoo.com.sg..... Dun forget about the kopi treat ya.... :dribble: pals Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bro 28 Report post Posted September 30, 2014 hi do you have a catalogue that I can take a look at? thank youHi pal,Thanks for your enquiry... appreciate very muchie.... Can't seems to Pm u ..... Maybe u wanna email / PM me instead... pal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites