Fenn1980 0 Report post Posted October 23, 2014 Hi, I am sourcing out for affordable LED downlights and ceiling fans with LED lights for living room. Could you PM me your catalogs with price details, please? Thanks v much Fenn Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bro 28 Report post Posted October 20, 2014 Hi Bro,I am looking for a ceiling fan for my living room in my 4 rm HDB flat.Would appreciate if you can pm or email me your recommendations, catalogs, prices & installation charges.Email: andikchua@gmail.comMany thanks.Hi pal,Thanks for your enquiry... appreciate very muchy.... Hv emailed u liao.... hope u'll save some bucks n buy me KOPI..... pal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bro 28 Report post Posted October 20, 2014 Hii, do you have Crestar Starlite Wooden Direct Current (DC) series with 20watts LED? Pls PM the price. Thanks.Hi pal,Thanks for your enquiry... appreciate very muchy.... Hv Pmed u liao.... pal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
andik 0 Report post Posted October 20, 2014 (edited) Hi Bro,I am looking for a ceiling fan for my living room in my 4 rm HDB flat.Would appreciate if you can pm or email me your recommendations, catalogs, prices & installation charges.Email: andikchua@gmail.comMany thanks. Edited October 20, 2014 by andik Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coyote 6 Report post Posted October 20, 2014 Hii, do you have Crestar Starlite Wooden Direct Current (DC) series with 20watts LED? Pls PM the price. Thanks. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bro 28 Report post Posted October 19, 2014 Hi Bro,I'm sourcing for ceiling fan. Would appreciate if you provide quotes for the following :V56VK, R56SV, V60WK ThksHi pal,Thanks for your enquiry... :wub: appreciate very muchy.... :wub:Hv Pmed u liao.... pal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jershejos 0 Report post Posted October 18, 2014 Hi Bro,I'm sourcing for ceiling fan. Would appreciate if you provide quotes for the following :V56VK, R56SV, V60WK Thks Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bro 28 Report post Posted October 17, 2014 Hi, I am sourcing out for affordable LED downlights and ceiling fans with LED lights for living / dining rooms and 3 bedrooms. Could you PM / email me your catalogs with price details, please?Email add: nurul_02@yahoo.comThank you.Cheers!Hi pal,Thanks for your enquiry... :wub: appreciate very muchy.... :wub:Hv Emailed u liao.... hope u'll save some bucks n buy me KOPI..... :dribble: pal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Nurul Sarkawi 0 Report post Posted October 17, 2014 Hi, I am sourcing out for affordable LED downlights and ceiling fans with LED lights for living / dining rooms and 3 bedrooms. Could you PM / email me your catalogs with price details, please?Email add: nurul_02@yahoo.comThank you.Cheers! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bro 28 Report post Posted October 14, 2014 Hi Bro! I'm sourcing for ceiling fans too. Would appreciate if you can pm me your catalog with prices. Thanks Hi pal, Thanks for your enquiry... :wub: appreciate very muchy.... :wub: Hv Pmed u liao.... hope u'll save some bucks n buy me KOPI..... :dribble: pal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Chiniebuff 0 Report post Posted October 14, 2014 Hi Bro!I'm sourcing for ceiling fans too. Would appreciate if you can pm me your catalog with prices. Thanks Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bro 28 Report post Posted October 12, 2014 Hi, do you have any fan that the blades retract when not in use?Hi pal,Thanks for your enquiry... appreciate very muchy.... Hv Pmed u liao.... pal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bro 28 Report post Posted October 12, 2014 Hi i'm looking for this ceiling fan.. can you quote me the prices for it with installation? I do not have the model number. all I know is that it's a crestar fan, DC, 5 blades, 56", comes in white, bronze and steel color..i think it's called a Spin Fan or something..Hi pal,Thanks for your enquiry... appreciate very muchy.... Hv Pmed u liao.... pal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
sentinel 11 Report post Posted October 12, 2014 Hi, do you have any fan that the blades retract when not in use? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Guest macpork Report post Posted October 12, 2014 Hi i'm looking for this ceiling fan.. can you quote me the prices for it with installation? I do not have the model number. all I know is that it's a crestar fan, DC, 5 blades, 56", comes in white, bronze and steel color..i think it's called a Spin Fan or something.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites