bro 28 Report post Posted October 29, 2014 Hi bro,Can you PM / email me your catalogs with price details, please?I am looking for LED downlights and ceiling fans with LED lights for living / dining rooms and 3 bedrooms.Email add: centannia@yahoo.comThanks!Hi pal,Thanks for your enquiry... :wub: appreciate very muchy.... :wub:Hv Emailed u liao.... pal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
centannia 0 Report post Posted October 29, 2014 Hi bro,Can you PM / email me your catalogs with price details, please?I am looking for LED downlights and ceiling fans with LED lights for living / dining rooms and 3 bedrooms.Email add: centannia@yahoo.comThanks! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bro 28 Report post Posted October 28, 2014 Hi broBTO collection key soon. Please offer your ceiling fan, covelight led, downlight led, catalogue and price.Prefer reputable and reliable makes please.do email me justinkumar05@gmail.comThanks bro, you are life saverHi pal,Thanks for your enquiry... :wub: appreciate very muchy.... :wub:Hv Emailed u liao.... pal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bro 28 Report post Posted October 28, 2014 hello bro,just got a resale 5 room HDB. Looking at ceiling fan with lights for 4 bedrooms (that are bright enough on its own) and two other ceiling fan in the living and dining area. please pm me your recommended models and make, price and installation costs.Hi pal,Thanks for your enquiry... :wub: appreciate very muchy.... :wub:Hv PMed u liao.... hope u'll save some bucks n buy me KOPI..... :dribble: pal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bro 28 Report post Posted October 28, 2014 Hi!I am looking for a KDK/Crestar ceiling fan for my living room in my 5 rm HDB flat. I need to install lightings too.Can you pm me your recommendations, prices & installation charges? Thanks!Thanks!Hi pal,Thanks for your enquiry... :wub: appreciate very muchy.... :wub:Hv PMed u liao.... pal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
justinkumar05 0 Report post Posted October 28, 2014 Hi broBTO collection key soon. Please offer your ceiling fan, covelight led, downlight led, catalogue and price.Prefer reputable and reliable makes please.do email me justinkumar05@gmail.comThanks bro, you are life saver Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ecym 0 Report post Posted October 28, 2014 hello bro,just got a resale 5 room HDB. Looking at ceiling fan with lights for 4 bedrooms (that are bright enough on its own) and two other ceiling fan in the living and dining area. please pm me your recommended models and make, price and installation costs. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
PraynprayTan 0 Report post Posted October 27, 2014 Hi!I am looking for a KDK/Crestar ceiling fan for my living room in my 5 rm HDB flat. I need to install lightings too.Can you pm me your recommendations, prices & installation charges? Thanks!Thanks! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bro 28 Report post Posted October 26, 2014 Hi, can i know what brand is this? is the 3 blade fan windy enough for hot Singapore and only 48inch long?Can i know the price for 3 blades and 4 blades? Will 4 blades be alot more stronger wind?Hi pal,Thanks for your enquiry... :wub: appreciate very muchy.... :wub:Hv Emailed u liao.... hope u'll save some bucks n buy me KOPI..... :dribble: pal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bro 28 Report post Posted October 26, 2014 Hi, do u have a showroom?Hi pal,Thanks for your enquiry... :wub: appreciate very muchy.... :wub:Hv Pmed u liao.... hope u'll save some bucks n buy me KOPI..... :dribble: pal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
qianger21 0 Report post Posted October 26, 2014 Hi Fellow Formers and Friends... A VERI BIG THANK YOU for your continuous support... Here's introducing this veri sleek and nice new model which alot of fellow formers and friends that has been veri keen on......... Size of fan : 48 inchesMaterial of blades : ABS bladesNumber of blades : 2 / 3 / 4 (Flexi Combi blades to suits individual taste)Color : Black / Silver / White / BrownLight (Optional) : TRI COLOR LEDFor those who need more info.......You can always PM me or email me salecfan@yahoo.com.sg..... Dun forget about the kopi treat ya.... :dribble: palsHi, can i know what brand is this? is the 3 blade fan windy enough for hot Singapore and only 48inch long?Can i know the price for 3 blades and 4 blades? Will 4 blades be alot more stronger wind? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Guest river Report post Posted October 26, 2014 Hi, do u have a showroom? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bro 28 Report post Posted October 24, 2014 Hi bro,Pls quote dc ceiling fans for hdb. Looking at 3 units.Appreciate if there's brochures as well. Need to compare the makes.TksGeneHi pal,Thanks for your enquiry... appreciate very muchy.... Hv Pmed u liao.... pal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bro 28 Report post Posted October 24, 2014 Hi, I am sourcing out for affordable LED downlights and ceiling fans with LED lights for living room. Could you PM me your catalogs with price details, please? Thanks v much Fenn Hi pal,Thanks for your enquiry... appreciate very muchy.... Hv Pmed u liao.... pal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Gene Lim 0 Report post Posted October 24, 2014 (edited) Hi bro,Pls quote dc ceiling fans for hdb. Looking at 3 units.Appreciate if there's brochures as well. Need to compare the makes.TksGene Edited October 24, 2014 by Gene Lim Share this post Link to post Share on other sites