snowy89 12 Report post Posted November 4, 2014 Hi, I am interested in haiku fan and vento fino 13/vento fino16 fan. Please PM me the prices! Thank you~ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Hairul Syafrein 0 Report post Posted November 4, 2014 Hello,I am sourcing for affordable LED downlights and ceiling fans with LED lights for living room and 3 bedrooms. Can you PM / email me your catalogs with price details please?Thank you in advance!iamsyafrein@gmail.com Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
icequeen00 0 Report post Posted November 4, 2014 Hi,I am looking for ceiling fan 48-52 inch with LED light. Can you PM me your catalogue and price pls? Thanks! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
kingkong1 0 Report post Posted November 4, 2014 Hi bro, pls send me your ceiling fan catalogue. Thank you.kenkong79@gmail.com Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
audikiwi 0 Report post Posted November 4, 2014 (edited) Hi, i'm new to this forum. Can email me your range of ceiling fan models and price please? wilsonchua69@yahoo.com.sgMy new house is coming to TOP and i need 4 ceiling fans.Thanks! Edited November 4, 2014 by audikiwi Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
dion8et 0 Report post Posted November 3, 2014 hihi! pls kindly email me your quotes for ceiling fans pls, thanks!email: neptuneunice@hotmail.com Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
LZN 0 Report post Posted November 3, 2014 Hi Bro,Can you email me the catalogue and quotes? Skywalz@yahoo.com.sg Thanks! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bro 28 Report post Posted November 2, 2014 Hi Bro,Can you email me the catalogue and quotes? choypatricia@gmail.com. Thanks!Hi pal,Thanks for your enquiry... :wub: appreciate very muchy.... :wub:Hv Emailed u liao.... hope u'll save some bucks n buy me KOPI..... :dribble: pal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
sugarkitty 0 Report post Posted November 2, 2014 Hi Bro,Can you email me the catalogue and quotes? choypatricia@gmail.com. Thanks! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bro 28 Report post Posted November 1, 2014 Hi, I am looking for 4 fans for my 4rm hdb bto. 3 nos of 44-48" fans for my 3 bedrooms and a 48"-52" fan for living hall? All with LED lights inclusive. Any recommendation and PM me the price. Does it include installation too? Thanks.Hi pal,Thanks for your enquiry... :wub: appreciate very muchy.... :wub:Hv PMed u liao.... hope u'll save some bucks n buy me KOPI..... :dribble: pal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
kazaf07 0 Report post Posted October 31, 2014 Hi, I am looking for 4 fans for my 4rm hdb bto. 3 nos of 44-48" fans for my 3 bedrooms and a 48"-52" fan for living hall? All with LED lights inclusive. Any recommendation and PM me the price. Does it include installation too? Thanks. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bro 28 Report post Posted October 30, 2014 Hi, can PM me the cost of fanco brand fan, with n without lights. 56inch n smaller size one for bedrooms.Thanks.Hi pal,Thanks for your enquiry... :wub: appreciate very muchy.... :wub:Hv PMed u liao.... pal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
pandajoyous 0 Report post Posted October 30, 2014 oh, yes PM me led lights too. full catalogue if possible. thks. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
pandajoyous 0 Report post Posted October 30, 2014 oh, yes led lights too. full catalogue if possible. thks. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
pandajoyous 0 Report post Posted October 30, 2014 Hi, can PM me the cost of fanco brand fan, with n without lights. 56inch n smaller size one for bedrooms. Thanks. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites