hhlchoo 0 Report post Posted January 22, 2016 Hi can pm me the catalougue and price . Thank you Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bro 28 Report post Posted January 20, 2016 Hi bro. Pls share your catalog for fans and lights. Email me pls.My email: puteh83@gmail.comThanks.Hi pal,Thanks for your enquiry... appreciate very muchy.... Hv Emailed u liao.... pal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bro 28 Report post Posted January 20, 2016 Hi Bro,I am looking for 4 ceiling fans (with ot without LED light depending on the design, but must be warm light) for my new place.We are looking for DC fan with modern design, for bedrooms.Please provide me the catalog with your best price if possible, including your contact.Do you have a shop and a team of professional installers?ThanksJon (jonleeym@gmail.com)Hi pal,Thanks for your enquiry... appreciate very muchy.... Hv Emailed u liao.... pal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
puteh83 0 Report post Posted January 20, 2016 Hi bro. Pls share your catalog for fans and lights. Email me pls.My email: puteh83@gmail.comThanks. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Homeownersssss 0 Report post Posted January 20, 2016 Hi Bro,I am looking for 4 ceiling fans (with ot without LED light depending on the design, but must be warm light) for my new place.We are looking for DC fan with modern design, for bedrooms.Please provide me the catalog with your best price if possible, including your contact.Do you have a shop and a team of professional installers?ThanksJon (jonleeym@gmail.com) Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bro 28 Report post Posted January 18, 2016 (edited) HiI am looking for the below for 5 rooms hdb(1) a ceiling for my living hall and dining hall.(2) wall fan for 3 bedroom(3) down light - LEDMay I know which brand is good and v good quality?My friend recommend me FFM6000 48' Fanco.. Is this good? But heard that this brand x that good? Wat is your opinion?RegardsHi pal,Thanks for your enquiry... appreciate very muchy.... pardon me for the delayed reply as my notebook was down....Hv replied u liao.... pal Edited January 18, 2016 by bro Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bro 28 Report post Posted January 18, 2016 Hi bro. Pls share your catalog for fans and lights. Email me pls.My email: kenny@singapore.plThanks.Hi pal,Thanks for your enquiry... appreciate very muchy.... pardon me for the delayed reply as my notebook is down....Hv Emailed u liao.... hope u'll save some bucks n buy me KOPI.... pal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
weewenwe 0 Report post Posted January 14, 2016 HiI am looking for the below for 5 rooms hdb(1) a ceiling for my living hall and dining hall.(2) wall fan for 3 bedroom(3) down light - LEDMay I know which brand is good and v good quality? My friend recommend me FFM6000 48' Fanco.. Is this good? But heard that this brand x that good? Wat is your opinion?Regards Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Powersearch 0 Report post Posted January 12, 2016 Hi bro. Pls share your catalog for fans and lights. Email me pls. My email: kenny@singapore.plThanks. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bro 28 Report post Posted January 12, 2016 Hi Bro,Can Pm me catalog for Ceiling fan with LED lights suitable for HDB flat? Your help would be appreciated. Kindly email to martinneo@live.comHi pal,Thanks for your enquiry... appreciate very muchy.... Hv Emailed u liao.... hope u'll save some bucks n buy me KOPI.... pal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bro 28 Report post Posted January 12, 2016 bro pm me for your shop address. looking for lights.Hi pal,Thanks for your enquiry... appreciate very muchy.... Hv Pmed u liao.... pal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bro 28 Report post Posted January 12, 2016 Hi do you have any website that I can see, else can you send softcopy of your range ceiling fans with price.Thanks.Hi pal,Thanks for your enquiry... appreciate very muchy.... Hv Pmed u liao.... hope u'll save some bucks n buy me KOPI.... pal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Malotin 0 Report post Posted January 11, 2016 Hi Bro,Can Pm me catalog for Ceiling fan with LED lights suitable for HDB flat? Your help would be appreciated. Kindly email to martinneo@live.com Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
leoeve 0 Report post Posted January 10, 2016 bro pm me for your shop address. looking for lights. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Squall 0 Report post Posted January 8, 2016 Hi pal,Thanks for your enquiry... appreciate very muchy.... Hv Pmed u liao.... palHi do you have any website that I can see, else can you send softcopy of your range ceiling fans with price.Thanks. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites