krazygaal 0 Report post Posted April 29, 2015 (edited) I'm looking for ceiling fans for my living room and bedrooms. Can pm me the price? By the way, do you sell lights too?Do you have any catalogues?Thank you Edited April 29, 2015 by krazygaal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bro 28 Report post Posted April 28, 2015 Hi Bro,I require a installer to replace my KDK fan.Please recommend your contractor to me.Thank youHi pal,Thanks for your enquiry... appreciate very muchy.... Hv Pmed u liao.... pal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fullsound 0 Report post Posted April 27, 2015 Hi Bro,I require a installer to replace my KDK fan.Please recommend your contractor to me.Thank you Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bro 28 Report post Posted April 26, 2015 Do you have a showroom? Can PM me the address? Thanks.Hi pal,Thanks for your enquiry... appreciate very muchy.... Cant seems to Pm u .... pal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bro 28 Report post Posted April 26, 2015 Hi Bro,I'm on a lookout for the following:3 x Ceiling fan w lighting for bedrooms2 x ceiling fan for living and dining area (don't need lighting)Am looking at Crestar brand however open to recommendations.Thanks.Hi pal,Thanks for your enquiry... appreciate very muchy.... Hv Pmed u liao.... hope u'll save some bucks n buy me KOPI..... pal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bro 28 Report post Posted April 26, 2015 Hi,I'm looking to get ceiling fans with light kits for my HDB living room and 3 bedrooms. I'm looking at the following models at the moment. Can you give me a quote and recommendations on other ceiling fans please ? Thanks!1) Crestar model CSL06 Hypac (54″) PolycarbonateLight Kit: AC507 – GM: Light Sequence: 2,3,52) CSL05 Hytech (48″) Polycarbonate Light Kit: AC307 – AB: Light Sequence: 1,2,3Hi pal,Thanks for your enquiry... appreciate very muchy.... But i can't seems to Pmed u.... pal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bro 28 Report post Posted April 26, 2015 Am looking to install 2 nos ceiling fan with light fitting type. 1 for living room, 1 for dining area.Old hdb 5 room point block design, L-shape living and dining. Light must be bright enough cos there is only one other light in this area.Also want to change some light fittings. Presently ordinary "burger" lights. Don't mind the same but must be bright and not too expensive.Please recommend suitable type. Thanks very much.Hi pal,Thanks for your enquiry... appreciate very muchy.... Hv Pmed u liao.... hope u'll save some bucks n buy me KOPI..... pal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
centrino2 0 Report post Posted April 26, 2015 Do you have a showroom? Can PM me the address? Thanks. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Lightweaver 0 Report post Posted April 26, 2015 Hi Bro,I'm on a lookout for the following:3 x Ceiling fan w lighting for bedrooms2 x ceiling fan for living and dining area (don't need lighting)Am looking at Crestar brand however open to recommendations.Thanks. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ChuaWS 0 Report post Posted April 26, 2015 Hi,I'm looking to get ceiling fans with light kits for my HDB living room and 3 bedrooms. I'm looking at the following models at the moment. Can you give me a quote and recommendations on other ceiling fans please ? Thanks!1) Crestar model CSL06 Hypac (54″) PolycarbonateLight Kit: AC507 – GM: Light Sequence: 2,3,52) CSL05 Hytech (48″) Polycarbonate Light Kit: AC307 – AB: Light Sequence: 1,2,3 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
iamowner 0 Report post Posted April 24, 2015 Am looking to install 2 nos ceiling fan with light fitting type. 1 for living room, 1 for dining area.Old hdb 5 room point block design, L-shape living and dining. Light must be bright enough cos there is only one other light in this area.Also want to change some light fittings. Presently ordinary "burger" lights. Don't mind the same but must be bright and not too expensive.Please recommend suitable type. Thanks very much. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bro 28 Report post Posted April 19, 2015 Hi Bro,I am looking for a ceiling fan for my living room, as well as lighting for my dining area and bedrooms. Besides that, please provide your recommendation on the ceiling fan and lighting to use for 4 room BTO flat.Can you pm me some catalogues for reference?Thanks!Hi pal,Thanks for your enquiry... appreciate very muchy.... Hv Pmed u liao.... hope u'll save some bucks n buy me KOPI..... pal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bro 28 Report post Posted April 19, 2015 HiPlease pm the price and types of fan c/w light available, looking at 4 units. Can send your catalog also thanks.Thanks! Hi pal,Thanks for your enquiry... appreciate very muchy.... Hv Pmed u liao.... hope u'll save some bucks n buy me KOPI..... pal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Midunnoe82 0 Report post Posted April 19, 2015 Hi Bro, I am looking for a ceiling fan for my living room, as well as lighting for my dining area and bedrooms. Besides that, please provide your recommendation on the ceiling fan and lighting to use for 4 room BTO flat. Can you pm me some catalogues for reference?Thanks! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Jerome85 0 Report post Posted April 18, 2015 HiPlease pm the price and types of fan c/w light available, looking at 4 units. Can send your catalog also thanks.Thanks! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites