bro 28 Report post Posted February 14, 2012 hi bro, can quote me the price w/ installation & the colours available.many2 thanks.Bro...can i know where is your shop located...?n u have this KDK M56SR n KDK Z60WS...Pm me these price can..Hi Pals,Thanks for your enquiry... :wub:Hv PMed you all liao.... pal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
speedfreaks 0 Report post Posted February 14, 2012 Bro...can i know where is your shop located...?n u have this KDK M56SR n KDK Z60WS...Pm me these price can.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
aza1128 0 Report post Posted February 14, 2012 hi bro, can quote me the price w/ installation & the colours available.many2 thanks. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bro 28 Report post Posted January 20, 2012 hi do you have haiku kotoku fans and KDK V56VK ...please PM me quoteHi bro, can u quote me for the above fan pls?I'll probably need 4pcs.Also any other colors?Hi Pals,Thanks for your enquiry... :wub:Hv PMed you all liao.... pal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
KennyH 0 Report post Posted January 18, 2012 Hi Fellow Formers and Friends... This is the new model which alot of fellow formers and friends that has been asking me about, its sleek and nice that comes with LED light.....Size of fan : 56 inchesMaterial of blades : Acrylic bladesNumber of blades : 5Wattage of LED : 18WAlso A VERI BIG THANK YOU for the continuous support from you… With this encouragement... I’ll continue to give my very best in the coming years to meet your needs and requirements... For those who need more info on lobangs/quotes for ceiling fans, down lights (Normal, LED) …etc.You can always PM me or email me salecfan@yahoo.com.sg..... Dun forget about the kopi treat ya.... :dribble: :wub: palsHi bro, can u quote me for the above fan pls?I'll probably need 4pcs.Also any other colors? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
enhanzed 0 Report post Posted January 14, 2012 (edited) Hi Pal,Thanks for your enquiry... :wub:Hv PMed you liao.... Hope u save some bucks n buy me kopi ya hee.... :dribble: :wub: palhi do you have haiku kotoku fans and KDK V56VK ...please PM me quote Edited January 14, 2012 by enhanzed Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bro 28 Report post Posted January 12, 2012 Do you have smaller size for this fan?Can you pm me the price? Can you provide installation cost too?Hi Pal,Thanks for your enquiry... :wub:Hv PMed you liao.... Hope u save some bucks n buy me kopi ya hee.... :dribble: :wub: pal 1 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
cookie 0 Report post Posted January 11, 2012 Hi Fellow Formers and Friends... This is the new model which alot of fellow formers and friends that has been asking me about, its sleek and nice that comes with LED light.....Size of fan : 56 inchesMaterial of blades : Acrylic bladesNumber of blades : 5Wattage of LED : 18WAlso A VERI BIG THANK YOU for the continuous support from you… With this encouragement... I’ll continue to give my very best in the coming years to meet your needs and requirements... For those who need more info on lobangs/quotes for ceiling fans, down lights (Normal, LED) …etc.You can always PM me or email me salecfan@yahoo.com.sg..... Dun forget about the kopi treat ya.... :dribble: :wub: palsDo you have smaller size for this fan?Can you pm me the price? Can you provide installation cost too? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bro 28 Report post Posted December 22, 2011 (edited) Hi Fellow Formers and Friends... This is the new model which alot of fellow formers and friends that has been asking me about, its sleek and nice that comes with LED light.....Size of fan : 56 inchesMaterial of blades : Acrylic bladesNumber of blades : 5Wattage of LED : 18WAlso A VERI BIG THANK YOU for the continuous support from you… With this encouragement... Ill continue to give my very best in the coming years to meet your needs and requirements... For those who need more info on lobangs/quotes for ceiling fans, down lights (Normal, LED) …etc.You can always PM me or email me salecfan@yahoo.com.sg..... Dun forget about the kopi treat ya.... :dribble: :wub: pals Edited December 22, 2011 by bro 5 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
admin 12 Report post Posted July 25, 2011 Hi pals,Tired of shopping around looking for ceiling fans, lights and etc…. Need replacement of old/faulty Ceiling Fans and Lights… etc. Look no further, we have a wide range of sleek and nice looking ceiling fans, down lights…etc at competitive prices to suit your needs and requirements. Kindly SMS to 96511161, email: salecfan@yahoo.com.sg or PM bro for more details. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites