jonchar 0 Report post Posted March 10, 2012 Hi can pm me the prices and contact please Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
yokechye 2 Report post Posted March 9, 2012 Space 54" x 2 with LEDI like this one! the lights are simple n it looks very bright. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
koinonia 0 Report post Posted March 9, 2012 Just want to let you guys know that I'm a very satisfied customer of Eric.He doesn't just sell you any fan but will go to great lengths to recommend the most suitable that will produce the best wind according to the size of the room. Most importantly, he provides the level of customer service and support that is rarely seen nowadays. I strongly recommend him for your fan and lighting needs. Contact him for your queries and you'll know what I mean.Here are the 6 Fanco fans and LED lights I bought from him. FF9 48" with LEDFF808 52" x 2Space 54" x 2 with LEDSpace 56" with LED - sorry, not allowed to post more than 5 pics at a time Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bro 28 Report post Posted March 5, 2012 HiDo you have this sunflower ceiling fan in stock? How much is it?Bro, pm me the price... keen on 3 unit. can let me know the size too. Thanks!HiI like to enquiry on the colors available and the total cost including installation for only 1 unit.Many thanksI would wanna the price for KDK V56 too. THKSHi!I'm looking for a ceiling fan with lights for my living room. I do not have any particular brand or design in mind yet. Do you have a showroom that I can visit?Hi Pals,Thanks for your enquiry... :wub:Hv PMed liao.... Hope u save some bucks n buy me kopi ya hee.... :dribble: :wub: pals Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
5577 0 Report post Posted March 5, 2012 Hi!I'm looking for a ceiling fan with lights for my living room. I do not have any particular brand or design in mind yet. Do you have a showroom that I can visit? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Elaine2611 0 Report post Posted March 3, 2012 HiPls quote me haiku kotoku fans in whiteKDK V56VK in whiteI would wanna the price for KDK V56 too. THKS Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
sixela13 0 Report post Posted March 3, 2012 Hi Fellow Formers and Friends... This is the new model which alot of fellow formers and friends that has been asking me about, its sleek and nice that comes with LED light.....Size of fan : 56 inchesMaterial of blades : Acrylic bladesNumber of blades : 5Wattage of LED : 18WAlso A VERI BIG THANK YOU for the continuous support from you… With this encouragement... I’ll continue to give my very best in the coming years to meet your needs and requirements... For those who need more info on lobangs/quotes for ceiling fans, down lights (Normal, LED) …etc.You can always PM me or email me salecfan@yahoo.com.sg..... Dun forget about the kopi treat ya.... :dribble: :wub: palsHiI like to enquiry on the colors available and the total cost including installation for only 1 unit.Many thanks Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
keat84 0 Report post Posted March 1, 2012 Hi Fellow Formers and Friends... This is the new model which alot of fellow formers and friends that has been asking me about, its sleek and nice that comes with LED light.....Size of fan : 56 inchesMaterial of blades : Acrylic bladesNumber of blades : 5Wattage of LED : 18WAlso A VERI BIG THANK YOU for the continuous support from you… With this encouragement... I’ll continue to give my very best in the coming years to meet your needs and requirements... For those who need more info on lobangs/quotes for ceiling fans, down lights (Normal, LED) …etc.You can always PM me or email me salecfan@yahoo.com.sg..... Dun forget about the kopi treat ya.... :dribble: :wub: palsBro, pm me the price... keen on 3 unit. can let me know the size too. Thanks! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
chasey 0 Report post Posted February 29, 2012 HiDo you have this sunflower ceiling fan in stock? How much is it? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bro 28 Report post Posted February 28, 2012 (edited) Hi bro, am interested in the Fanco brand ceiling fans with light kits. May I know what is the price range? Am thinking of getting 3 ceiling fans with light kits for the bedrooms and 1 ceiling fan without light kits for the living room.Hi Pal,Thanks for your enquiry... :wub:Hv PMed you liao.... Hope u save some bucks n buy me kopi ya hee.... :dribble: :wub: pal Edited February 28, 2012 by bro Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bro 28 Report post Posted February 28, 2012 Hi, can pm me the brand and price for ceiling fan that you have and the price of downlight ( normal) one? Thank u.Or email me at josephng69@yahoo.com.sg. Cheers!Hi Pal,Thanks for your enquiry... :wub:Hv PMed you and also EMAILed you liao.... Hope u save some bucks n buy me kopi ya hee.... :dribble: :wub: pal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
alicia_yong 0 Report post Posted February 28, 2012 Hi bro, am interested in the Fanco brand ceiling fans with light kits. May I know what is the price range? Am thinking of getting 3 ceiling fans with light kits for the bedrooms and 1 ceiling fan without light kits for the living room. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Josephng69 0 Report post Posted February 27, 2012 Or email me at josephng69@yahoo.com.sg. Cheers! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Josephng69 0 Report post Posted February 27, 2012 Hi, can pm me the brand and price for ceiling fan that you have and the price of downlight ( normal) one? Thank u. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bro 28 Report post Posted February 25, 2012 HiPls quote me haiku kotoku fans in whiteKDK V56VK in whiteHi Bro,Please quote me :1) Crestar CS3-Airvac 54" 3D/AC GM with Remote control and Installation2) Crestar CS2-Airvac 48" 3D/AC GM with fan regulator and InstallationThanksHi Pals,Thanks for your enquiry... :wub:Hv PMed you all liao.... Hope u save some bucks n buy me kopi ya hee.... :dribble: :wub: pal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites