bro 28 Report post Posted September 26, 2012 hi there,Looking for Black Ceiling fan for HDB flat (w/wo remote is ok with us).May I ask what selection do you have there and its prices? Need around 5 sets.Hi Pal,Thanks for your enquiry... :wub:Hv PMed you liao.... hope u'll save some bucks and buy my kopi ya :wub: :dribble: pal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bro 28 Report post Posted September 26, 2012 Hi,I need 1 ceiling fan for my living room (5 Rm flat) with Led light & remote, can you recommend & quote the price with and without installation.Please also quote me for LED/ normal lighting price. thanksBtw, do you have any shop that we can visit?Hi Pal,Thanks for your enquiry... :wub:Hv PMed you liao.... hope u'll save some bucks and buy my kopi ya :wub: :dribble: pal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bro 28 Report post Posted September 26, 2012 Hi bro...I am looking to replace fans in 3 rooms and a living room. Pl pm me your quotes, including installation, for ceiling fan with LED lights and a white haiku fan for living room.Do you have a shop that we can visit?Hi Pal,Thanks for your enquiry... :wub:Hv PMed you liao.... hope u'll save some bucks and buy my kopi ya :wub: :dribble: pal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
clouds00007 1 Report post Posted September 25, 2012 hi there,Looking for Black Ceiling fan for HDB flat (w/wo remote is ok with us).May I ask what selection do you have there and its prices? Need around 5 sets. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Unike 0 Report post Posted September 25, 2012 (edited) Hi,I need 1 ceiling fan for my living room (5 Rm flat) with Led light & remote, can you recommend & quote the price with and without installation.Please also quote me for LED/ normal lighting price. thanksBtw, do you have any shop that we can visit? Hi Fellow Formers and Friends... This is the new model which alot of fellow formers and friends that has been asking me about, its sleek and nice that comes with LED light.....Size of fan : 56 inchesMaterial of blades : Acrylic bladesNumber of blades : 5Wattage of LED : 18WAlso A VERI BIG THANK YOU for the continuous support from you… With this encouragement... Ill continue to give my very best in the coming years to meet your needs and requirements... For those who need more info on lobangs/quotes for ceiling fans, down lights (Normal, LED) …etc.You can always PM me or email me salecfan@yahoo.com.sg..... Dun forget about the kopi treat ya.... :dribble: :wub: pals Edited September 25, 2012 by Unike Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
seller_sg 0 Report post Posted September 24, 2012 Hi bro...I am looking to replace fans in 3 rooms and a living room. Pl pm me your quotes, including installation, for ceiling fan with LED lights and a white haiku fan for living room.Do you have a shop that we can visit? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bro 28 Report post Posted September 18, 2012 Do you carry Haiku fans? Can pm the prices and your shop details. ThksHi Pal,Thanks for your enquiry... :wub:Hv PMed you liao.... pal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bro 28 Report post Posted September 18, 2012 Hi Bro,I am currently looking for 2 ceiling fan, 52" - 60" for living room and 48" for MBR.Can quote me anything?Hi Pal,Thanks for your enquiry... :wub:Hv PMed you liao.... hope u'll save some bucks and buy my kopi ya :wub: :dribble: pal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bro 28 Report post Posted September 18, 2012 Hi,Would like to get the haiku black fan. Could you pm me the price & the details?Thanks!Hi Pal,Thanks for your enquiry... :wub:Hv PMed you liao.... pal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
nizspawn 0 Report post Posted September 17, 2012 Do you carry Haiku fans? Can pm the prices and your shop details. Thks Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
holysharkz 0 Report post Posted September 17, 2012 Hi Bro,I am currently looking for 2 ceiling fan, 52" - 60" for living room and 48" for MBR.Can quote me anything? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jiajing83 0 Report post Posted September 16, 2012 Hi,Would like to get the haiku black fan. Could you pm me the price & the details?Thanks! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bro 28 Report post Posted September 15, 2012 Hi Bro,I need to check out some fans for bedrooms and balcony. Can you PM me your shop addy and contact details? Would like to go down and have a look. Thanks.kristmas.travel@gmail.comHi Pal,Thanks for your enquiry... :wub:Hv EMAILed you liao.... hope u'll save some bucks and buy my kopi ya :wub: :dribble: pal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Verlina 0 Report post Posted September 14, 2012 (edited) Hi Bro,I need to check out some fans for bedrooms and balcony. Can you PM me your shop addy and contact details? Would like to go down and have a look. Thanks.kristmas.travel@gmail.com Edited September 14, 2012 by Verlina Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bro 28 Report post Posted September 13, 2012 (edited) Hi Bro, can you quote me for 4 sets of KDK M11SU and 1 set of KDK V56VK. Both white. How much is the installation?Hi Pal,Thanks for your enquiry... :wub: Hv PMed you liao.... pal Edited September 13, 2012 by bro Share this post Link to post Share on other sites