bro 28 Report post Posted October 9, 2012 Please PM me the price too. What is the diameter of the blades?My study room is very narrow. Is this the smallest ceiling fan around? How is the wind generation. Is it strong?Hi Pal,Thanks for your enquiry... :wub:The diameter of the fan is 46 inches... and it's not the smallest fan.... Wind performance is subjective, as diff ppl will have diff feel towards fan wind performance..... Hv PMed you liao.... hope u'll save some bucks and buy my kopi ya :wub: :dribble: pal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bro 28 Report post Posted October 9, 2012 Hi bro,Can PM me the details of the fans you are selling as well as your shop location? Thanks!Hi Pal,Thanks for your enquiry... :wub:Hv PMed you liao.... hope u'll save some bucks and buy my kopi ya :wub: :dribble: pal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
yhkoh 2 Report post Posted October 9, 2012 Hi Pals,Thanks for your enquiry... :wub:Hv PMed liao.... Hope u save some bucks n buy me kopi ya hee.... :dribble: :wub: palsPlease PM me the price too. What is the diameter of the blades?My study room is very narrow. Is this the smallest ceiling fan around? How is the wind generation. Is it strong? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
wheat 0 Report post Posted October 8, 2012 Hi bro,Can PM me the details of the fans you are selling as well as your shop location? Thanks! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bro 28 Report post Posted October 7, 2012 Bro I'm looking for haiku 55 " w remote.. X2 can pm me the priceHi Pal,Thanks for your enquiry... :wub:Dun think Haiku hv 55 inches fan size , only 60 inches.... Hv PMed you liao.... hope u'll save some bucks and buy my kopi ya :wub: :dribble: pal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bro 28 Report post Posted October 7, 2012 hi bro any ceiling fan that is lesser than 47" to intro ? PM me. thanksHi Pal,Thanks for your enquiry... :wub:Hv PMed you liao.... hope u'll save some bucks and buy my kopi ya :wub: :dribble: pal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fit Type R 0 Report post Posted October 6, 2012 Bro I'm looking for haiku 55 " w remote.. X2 can pm me the price Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
storebelli 0 Report post Posted October 6, 2012 hi bro any ceiling fan that is lesser than 47" to intro ? PM me. thanks Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bro 28 Report post Posted October 5, 2012 hi bro, where is your shop?Hi Pal,Thanks for your enquiry... :wub:Hv PMed you liao.... hope u'll save some bucks and buy my kopi ya :wub: :dribble: pal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
lumixlx5 0 Report post Posted October 5, 2012 hi bro, where is your shop? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bro 28 Report post Posted October 1, 2012 Hi bro,I'm looking for a kdk ceiling fan w/without remote for 4/5 blade . What's ur best price?Hi Pal,Thanks for your enquiry... :wub:FYI, KDK 4/5 blades ceiling fan all c/w remote control. Dun hv no remote type.... Btw Hv PMed you liao.... pal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Dawnrhythm 0 Report post Posted September 30, 2012 Hi bro,I'm looking for a kdk ceiling fan w/without remote for 4/5 blade . What's ur best price? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bro 28 Report post Posted September 28, 2012 Hi bro,I m getting bto flat soonCan u msg me the price for the fan.I intend to get 3 sets.Thanks in advanceHi Pal,Thanks for your enquiry... :wub:Hv PMed you liao.... hope u'll save some bucks and buy my kopi ya :wub: :dribble: pal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
1473 0 Report post Posted September 27, 2012 Hi bro,I m getting bto flat soonCan u msg me the price for the fan.I intend to get 3 sets.Thanks in advance Share this post Link to post Share on other sites