Dinomom 0 Report post Posted October 29, 2012 (edited) Hi Pal,Thanks for your enquiry... :wub:Yes, the SUPER bright LED light, is bright enough for the room, alot of my customers also use it for the room. FYI, there is also another type of LED light kit where it's 3 holders and it's adjustable and also can select the number of lights to turn by using e pull string....Hope these and i've also PMed you liao.... hope u'll save some bucks and buy my kopi ya :wub: :dribble: palSorry, first time here don know how to post . Hoping I doing right here . Hee...Pls kindly quote me the fan with the led light (3 lights one). I need 2 for my kids room and one for my living room ... The light is it bright enough? Quiet motion? Any clour can choosing for ? Pls include installation price ...Thanks much Edited October 29, 2012 by Dinomom Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bro 28 Report post Posted October 29, 2012 Hi! I hv the same request..can advise me too pls? Hi Pal,Thanks for your enquiry... :wub:Hv PMed you liao.... hope u'll save some bucks and buy me kopi.... :dribble: :wub: pal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bro 28 Report post Posted October 29, 2012 Hi, Do you carry crestar Swiftsair 48" ?Hi Pal,Thanks for your enquiry... :wub:Hv PMed you liao.... pal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bro 28 Report post Posted October 29, 2012 Hi,Pls quote haiku white short base with installation.In addition, pls quote Crestar rain lite 53" wooden.Hi Pal,Thanks for your enquiry... :wub:Hv PMed you liao.... pal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bro 28 Report post Posted October 29, 2012 Hello, do u carry crestar?Hi Pal,Thanks for your enquiry... :wub:Hv PMed you liao.... pal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
cestmoi 0 Report post Posted October 29, 2012 Hi! I hv the same request..can advise me too pls? Hi bro,I m looking for 4 ceiling fans- one for living room, another for MBR and 2 for the other bedrooms.Looking for KDK, fanco, crestar and haiku! It'll be great to view range if you have a shop location. Please advise pricing, installation charges, delivery charges, warranty period and payment mode.Thank you! LIM Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Bluefluck 0 Report post Posted October 27, 2012 Hi, Do you carry crestar Swiftsair 48" ? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
huatfa 0 Report post Posted October 26, 2012 Hi,Pls quote haiku white short base with installation.In addition, pls quote Crestar rain lite 53" wooden. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Chewyapr 0 Report post Posted October 24, 2012 Hello, do u carry crestar? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bro 28 Report post Posted October 23, 2012 Hi bro...Pl pm me your quotes, including installation, for ceiling fan with LED lights and a white haiku fan for living room.Hi Pal,Thanks for your enquiry... :wub:Hv PMed you liao.... pal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bro 28 Report post Posted October 23, 2012 Hi,Can you please send me the price for KDK V56VKStarlite Acrylic DC series- RDPlease include price for delivery or installation.Hope to hear from you soon.Thank you.Hi Pal,Thanks for your enquiry... :wub:Hv PMed you liao.... pal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Gavin 0 Report post Posted October 23, 2012 Hi bro...Pl pm me your quotes, including installation, for ceiling fan with LED lights and a white haiku fan for living room. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
badtzmaru 0 Report post Posted October 22, 2012 Hi,Can you please send me the price for KDK V56VKStarlite Acrylic DC series- RDPlease include price for delivery or installation.Hope to hear from you soon.Thank you. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bro 28 Report post Posted October 16, 2012 (edited) Is the ceiling fan with LED light bright enough for normal rooms? Pls quote me as im looking for 3 ceiling fans with LED for my rooms and 1 for my living room. Thank youHi Pal,Thanks for your enquiry... :wub:Yes, the SUPER bright LED light, is bright enough for the room, alot of my customers also use it for the room. FYI, there is also another type of LED light kit where it's 3 holders and it's adjustable and also can select the number of lights to turn by using e pull string....Hope these and i've also PMed you liao.... hope u'll save some bucks and buy my kopi ya :wub: :dribble: pal Edited October 16, 2012 by bro Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Curry 0 Report post Posted October 16, 2012 HI pal, THANK YOU VERI MUCH for spending some of yr precious time to pen down such a nice and lovely compliment... :wub: and also a veri BIG thank you for yr support..... appreciate very very much..... :wub: It's always my pleasure to be able to help out when there is a need.... dun mention... Your satisfaction will always be my encouragement and motivation .... :good: Remember that I'm always contactable if you need any of my help/sugg anytime.... palIs the ceiling fan with LED light bright enough for normal rooms? Pls quote me as im looking for 3 ceiling fans with LED for my rooms and 1 for my living room. Thank you Share this post Link to post Share on other sites