nEwBle 0 Report post Posted September 30, 2015 Sorry is ceiling fan with led, Thx Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
nEwBle 0 Report post Posted September 30, 2015 Hi,Got any ceiling fan can recommend for 4 room (90sqm) living room. Do pm me the quote for the fan too thx Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bro 28 Report post Posted September 28, 2015 Pls PM the catalog for Fan with lights.Hi pal,Thanks for your enquiry... appreciate very muchy... Hv Pmed u liao.... pal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
itsvs 0 Report post Posted September 28, 2015 Pls PM the catalog for Fan with lights. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bro 28 Report post Posted September 26, 2015 Hi, bro may i know how much is the model of Fanco airtrack 48 ( silver colour) with remote control and without how much and warrantry years , if with installation is how much too thank.Hi pal,Thanks for your enquiry... appreciate very muchy.... Hv Pmed u liao.... pal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
tarzanboy 6 Report post Posted September 26, 2015 Hi, bro may i know how much is the model of Fanco airtrack 48 ( silver colour) with remote control and without how much and warrantry years , if with installation is how much too thank. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
deeraj154 0 Report post Posted September 26, 2015 Guys please recommend me some stores or somethings where can i get the latest ceiling fans and lights, I was tried for some stores but those were like unbelievable prices, So guide some store like which are giving best prices with very good customer services..thank you. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bro 28 Report post Posted September 21, 2015 Hi bro, Have PM-ed you, please check.Thank you!Hi pal,Thanks for your enquiry... appreciate very muchy.... Hv Replied u liao.... pal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bro 28 Report post Posted September 21, 2015 Hi, can I request for your catalog please. ThanksHi pal,Thanks for your enquiry... appreciate very muchy.... Hv Pmed u liao.... hope u'll save some bucks n buy me KOPI..... pal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
warhol 0 Report post Posted September 21, 2015 Hi bro, Have PM-ed you, please check.Thank you! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahqiang 0 Report post Posted September 19, 2015 Hi, can I request for your catalog please. Thanks Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bro 28 Report post Posted September 17, 2015 Hi, can email me at esesoh@yahoo.com.sg. i looking fot ceioing fan with led light for my living room and two bed room. ThanksHi pal,Thanks for your enquiry... appreciate very muchy.... Hv Pmed u liao.... hope u'll save some bucks n buy me KOPI.... pal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bro 28 Report post Posted September 17, 2015 Hi, I will like to have a copy of the catalog for lighting and other ceiling fans.Kindly advise on the delivery and installation if applicable. My email is kennyeng83@gmail.comThanks a lot. Hi pal,Thanks for your enquiry... appreciate very muchy.... Hv Emailed u liao.... pal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bro 28 Report post Posted September 17, 2015 Hi,I will like to have a copy of the catalog for lighting and other ceiling/wall fans.Kindly advise on the delivery and installation if applicable.Thanks.Hi pal,Thanks for your enquiry... appreciate very muchy.... Hv Pmed u liao.... pal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bro 28 Report post Posted September 17, 2015 Hi, can PM me your ceiling fan catalogs. What you recommend for standard HDB ceiling fan with low ceiling. Thanks.Hi pal,Thanks for your enquiry... appreciate very muchy.... Hv Pmed u liao.... hope u'll save some bucks n buy me KOPI.... pal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites