On 12/13/2012 at 12:20 AM, eaglef18 said:

Your model as shown above is Fanco F1 GM right? Can provide you quote for the following models

1. Fanco F1 GM

2. Fanco FF707 WH / MS

3. Fanco Space-1 Gm / MS (With & without 5129 3L LED)

Hi pal,

Thanks for your enquiry... :wub: :wub:

Hv PMed you liao.... ;) hope u'll save some bucks and buy me kopi.... :dribble: :dribble: :wub: :wub:

:drunk: pal

  On 12/22/2011 at 9:08 AM, bro said:

Hi Fellow Formers and Friends... :sport-smiley-018:

This is the new model which alot of fellow formers and friends that has been asking me about, its sleek and nice that comes with LED light.....:jawdrop::good:

Size of fan : 56 inches

Material of blades : Acrylic blades

Number of blades : 5

Wattage of LED : 18W

newarrival.jpg

Also A VERI BIG THANK YOU for the continuous support from you… :good:

With this encouragement... :good: I’ll continue to give my very best in the coming years to meet your needs and requirements... :good:

For those who need more info on lobangs/quotes for ceiling fans, down lights (Normal, LED) …etc.

You can always PM me or email me salecfan@yahoo.com.sg..... :D

Dun forget about the kopi treat ya.... :dribble: :dribble: :wub: :wub:

:drunk: pals

Please PM me the prices. thanks bro.

On 12/22/2011 at 9:08 AM, bro said:

Hi Fellow Formers and Friends... :sport-smiley-018:

This is the new model which alot of fellow formers and friends that has been asking me about, its sleek and nice that comes with LED light.....:jawdrop::good:

newarrival.jpg

Size of fan : 56 inches

Material of blades : Acrylic blades

Wattage of LED : 18W

Your model as shown above is Fanco F1 GM right? Can provide you quote for the following models

1. Fanco F1 GM

2. Fanco FF707 WH / MS

3. Fanco Space-1 Gm / MS (With & without 5129 3L LED)

Edited by eaglef18

Hi pal,

Hv PMed you liao.... ;) hope u'll save some bucks and buy me kopi.... :dribble: :dribble: :wub: :wub:

Size of fan : 48 & 56 inches (48 inches size will be available mid/end JUN)

Material of blades : 3D Acrylic blades

Wattage of LED : 18W (SUPER BRIGHT)

Color : 4 colors (White, Sliver, Gun Metal (black) and also Antique brass (brown)

F2RS.jpg

Hi, can u Pm me the price of 1 x 48 and 1 x 56 inches fan including install n remote, thks.

Edited by ahdan78

On 12/6/2012 at 6:31 AM, hwoha said:

Hi bro,

have sent you email.

Hi pal,

Thanks for your enquiry... :wub: :wub: Pardon me :bow: for the delayed reply as i was away for my Biz trip....

Hv replied all Emails liao.... :sport-smiley-018:

On 12/3/2012 at 5:35 PM, Willowy said:

Please provide quote for

1) KDK M11SU

2) KDK V56VK

3) KDK V60WK

4) Haiku

Hi pal,

Thanks for your enquiry... :wub: :wub: Pardon me :bow: for the delayed reply as i was away for my Biz trip....

Hv PMed you liao.... :sport-smiley-018:

On 12/3/2012 at 7:53 AM, RemyLebeau said:

Hi Bro, I've email you regarding my needs. Hope to hear from you the soonest. Thanks

Regards,

Remy

Hi pal,

On 12/3/2012 at 5:36 AM, cestmoi said:

Hi Bro, I hv emailed you my floor plan and requirements liao. Pls check your email and revert asap..thanks! :D

Hi pal,

On 11/28/2012 at 1:52 PM, sunny613 said:

Can you kindly quote us the price of a haiku fan and if the stock is available?

Sunnyboy

Hi pal,

Hv PMed you liao.... :sport-smiley-018: