bro 28 Report post Posted January 4, 2013 Hi bro,Can you PM me your ceiling fan and lighting quotes? I'm looking for 2 fans and lightings.Thank you.Hi pal,Thanks for your enquiry... :wub:Hv PMed you liao.... hope u'll save some bucks and buy me kopi.... :dribble: :wub: pal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bro 28 Report post Posted January 4, 2013 Hi broI am looking for a ceiling fan with light for my baby room and came across this post and this fan looks good. Can you pm me the quote? Also if you have other ceiling fan with light to recommend, please pm me too. Thanks in advance for your help!Hi pal,Thanks for your enquiry... :wub:Hv PMed you liao.... hope u'll save some bucks and buy me kopi.... :dribble: :wub: pal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bro 28 Report post Posted January 4, 2013 what brand issit eh? im actually looking for kdk ones....Hi pal,Thanks for your enquiry... :wub:Hv PMed you liao.... btw KDK ceiling fan can't install lights ya.... pal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
multi888 1 Report post Posted January 2, 2013 Hi bro,Can you PM me your ceiling fan and lighting quotes? I'm looking for 2 fans and lightings.Thank you. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ngck08 0 Report post Posted January 2, 2013 Hi Fellow Formers and Friends... This is the new model which alot of fellow formers and friends that has been asking me about, its sleek and nice that comes with LED light.....Size of fan : 56 inchesMaterial of blades : Acrylic bladesNumber of blades : 5Wattage of LED : 18WAlso A VERI BIG THANK YOU for the continuous support from you… With this encouragement... I’ll continue to give my very best in the coming years to meet your needs and requirements... For those who need more info on lobangs/quotes for ceiling fans, down lights (Normal, LED) …etc.You can always PM me or email me salecfan@yahoo.com.sg..... Dun forget about the kopi treat ya.... :dribble: :wub: palsHi broI am looking for a ceiling fan with light for my baby room and came across this post and this fan looks good. Can you pm me the quote? Also if you have other ceiling fan with light to recommend, please pm me too. Thanks in advance for your help! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
qgaryq 0 Report post Posted January 2, 2013 what brand issit eh? im actually looking for kdk ones.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bro 28 Report post Posted December 26, 2012 Hi Bro,I have emailed you, pending your reply. Using email add: nigel_4ever@hotmail.comHope to hear from you soon!Hi pal,Thanks for your enquiry... :wub:Hv Replied yr EMAIL liao.... hope u'll save some bucks and buy me kopi.... :dribble: :wub: pal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bro 28 Report post Posted December 26, 2012 i need quote for white haiku fan and kdk v56vk white.Downlight philips fbg304,fbg305 and 69650 shiny white.thanks.Hi pal,Thanks for your enquiry... :wub:Hv PMed you liao.... pal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bro 28 Report post Posted December 26, 2012 interested in a 42 inch ceiling fans with led light.just wondering if the 1 x led light is sufficient for a normal hdb room? thanks.Hi pal,Thanks for your enquiry... :wub:As for the brightness, it's sufficient for a normal room.... Hv also PMed you liao.... hope u'll save some bucks and buy me kopi.... :dribble: :wub: pal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bro 28 Report post Posted December 26, 2012 Pls pm me the price of fan with light & without light thanksHi pal,Thanks for your enquiry... :wub:Hv PMed you liao.... hope u'll save some bucks and buy me kopi.... :dribble: :wub: pal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
nigel84 0 Report post Posted December 26, 2012 Hi Bro,I have emailed you, pending your reply. Using email add: nigel_4ever@hotmail.comHope to hear from you soon! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
TANPunggol 0 Report post Posted December 25, 2012 i need quote for white haiku fan and kdk v56vk white.Downlight philips fbg304,fbg305 and 69650 shiny white.thanks. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hello8985 0 Report post Posted December 24, 2012 interested in a 42 inch ceiling fans with led light.just wondering if the 1 x led light is sufficient for a normal hdb room? thanks. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
shaju786 0 Report post Posted December 24, 2012 Pls pm me the price of fan with light & without light thanks Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bro 28 Report post Posted December 13, 2012 Please PM me the prices. thanks bro.Hi pal,Thanks for your enquiry... :wub:Hv PMed you liao.... hope u'll save some bucks and buy me kopi.... :dribble: :wub: pal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites