bro 28 Report post Posted May 6, 2013 HiCan you recommend few brand with lighting?Room size : 4 x 4.8mEnergy saving or LED - need to be brightFan color white colorReplace existing lighting point: do you recommend regulator/ remote etc.PM me.Thank you.Hi pal,Thanks for your enquiry... Hv PMed U liao.... hope u'll save some bucks n buy me kopi :dribble: pal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
shyguy 0 Report post Posted May 6, 2013 Hi Fellow Formers and Friends... This is the new model which alot of fellow formers and friends that has been asking me about, its sleek and nice that comes with LED light..... Size of fan : 56 inchesMaterial of blades : Acrylic bladesNumber of blades : 5Wattage of LED : 18WAlso A VERI BIG THANK YOU for the continuous support from you With this encouragement... I’ll continue to give my very best in the coming years to meet your needs and requirements... For those who need more info on lobangs/quotes for ceiling fans, down lights (Normal, LED) etc.You can always PM me or email me salecfan@yahoo.com.sg..... Dun forget about the kopi treat ya.... :dribble: palshi,Can PM me the cost for delivery and installation for an EM house(need a longer pole version). Let me know t=what colours are avail.Thanks. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ewongshl 0 Report post Posted May 4, 2013 HiCan you recommend few brand with lighting?Room size : 4 x 4.8mEnergy saving or LED - need to be brightFan color white colorReplace existing lighting point: do you recommend regulator/ remote etc.PM me.Thank you. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bro 28 Report post Posted May 3, 2013 Please sent me the quote for three ceiling fansHi pal,Thanks for your enquiry... Hv PMed U liao.... hope u'll save some bucks n buy me kopi :dribble: pal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Hellind 0 Report post Posted May 3, 2013 Please sent me the quote for three ceiling fans Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bro 28 Report post Posted April 28, 2013 Hi,I'm looking for a ceiling fan for my living room in a 3A flat. Any recommendations? Pls pm me. Thanks.ShikinHi pal,Thanks for your enquiry... Hv PMed U liao.... hope u'll save some bucks n buy me kopi :dribble: pal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bro 28 Report post Posted April 28, 2013 Hi,Pls PM a quote Haiku Fan with and without LED.Many ThanksBoonHi pal,Thanks for your enquiry... FYI HAIKU fan can't install light.... Hv PMed U liao.... pal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
nabak 0 Report post Posted April 28, 2013 Hi,I'm looking for a ceiling fan for my living room in a 3A flat. Any recommendations? Pls pm me. Thanks.Shikin Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
boonchiz 0 Report post Posted April 27, 2013 Hi,Pls PM a quote Haiku Fan with and without LED.Many ThanksBoon Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bro 28 Report post Posted April 26, 2013 Hi, I need the pricing for Fanco FFM6000 AB 48''. ThanksHi pal,Thanks for your enquiry... Hv PMed U liao.... hope u'll save some bucks n buy me kopi :dribble: pal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
niko 1 Report post Posted April 24, 2013 Hi, I need the pricing for Fanco FFM6000 AB 48''. Thanks Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bro 28 Report post Posted April 23, 2013 Hi BroLooking for ceiling fans for our new home. Do you have a place for us to view the various options? Or websites/photos/brochures which you can share or pm, perhaps?Thank you.Hi pal,Thanks for your enquiry... Hv PMed U liao.... hope u'll save some bucks n buy me kopi :dribble: pal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
How 0 Report post Posted April 23, 2013 Hi BroLooking for ceiling fans for our new home. Do you have a place for us to view the various options? Or websites/photos/brochures which you can share or pm, perhaps?Thank you. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bro 28 Report post Posted April 19, 2013 Very good service by Eric. Very satisfied with the lightings n fans that he had installed today. Thanks a lotHi pal,Thanks for yr nice compliment and a BIG thanks for yr support and also yr drink... Hee.... appreciate very very much....Enjoy the brightness of the light and the breeze from the fan.....Btw I'm always available/contactable even after sale.... Cheers Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bro 28 Report post Posted April 19, 2013 Hi,I'm interested in those "3x aluminium/metal blade ceiling fan using plate mounting.... suitable for low ceiling..." for my resale 5 rm point blk flat. Do they come in white? You mentioned there are a few brands for this type of fan, I'm looking for the one exactly like that picture in this thread.Pls pm me your price.Thanks!Hi pal,Thanks for your enquiry... Yes, they comes in white as well.Hv PMed U liao.... hope u'll save some bucks n buy me kopi :dribble: pal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites